Full Version: Unpleasant experience studying in ITE
There is a good reason why ITE is often referred to as "It's The End" when a student ends up over there.
Dun look down on them lah. My neighbor ite graduates but all bosses, drive big continental suv
(14-07-2024, 02:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Dun look down on them lah. My neighbor ite graduates but all bosses, drive big continental suv

I know several ITE graduates who drive luxury cars too; they are chauffeurs. 
ITE people learn by rote not by concepts

Meaning fresh ITE must do on the job for Minimum 1 or 3 YEARs

While fresh Diploma holders only take 10 to 24 mths

That is why ITE grads are only suitable for Stat Boards
We should adopt an open attitude towards ITE and not look down on their students. Not everyone is suitable to study and it is good that ITE students are given a skill that they can make a living with. In fact, in many other countries, these skills are very valuable and they can earn even more than white collar workers.
(14-07-2024, 02:46 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]I know several ITE graduates who drive luxury cars too; they are chauffeurs. 

Their bosses are either primary sch dropouts, poly graduates and some ite graduates

A friend quit after o level, the reason was his dad bo tak che, but hired many graduates, some with master's and phd.
(14-07-2024, 02:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Dun look down on them lah. My neighbor ite graduates but all bosses, drive big continental suv

gaypanda..u forgot house and car cheap in ur hometown JB?
(14-07-2024, 03:18 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda..u forgot house and car cheap in ur hometown JB?

But here very expensive. One carpark lot more expensive than yr entire flat  Laughing
[Image: 20200108-120712.jpg]