16-12-2021, 10:07 PM
16-12-2021, 10:12 PM
Your uncle is crazy.
16-12-2021, 10:12 PM
Crazy like u.
16-12-2021, 10:15 PM
This cooling effect will last minimum 3 years. The private condo developers are all snooked big...HDB big winner.
Good luck to your gay uncle.
16-12-2021, 10:16 PM
GAY UNCLE thats why got GAY NEPHEW ...in ur family gene....knn.
16-12-2021, 10:21 PM
This COVID not even over and PAP come out this measure.. tell your GAY uncle...GOOD LUCK TO his kukubird because someone will wake up from the graves to haunt him...if the OMIGONE MUTATED INTO ANOTHER COVID....ALREADY 2 years now...imagine this OMIGONE IS A Virus that learns by spreading and COMBINE with DELHI virus to become F...k YOUR KUKUBIRD COVID.
16-12-2021, 10:22 PM
We will all be SNOOKED...GAY BOY.
16-12-2021, 10:24 PM
Snooked by how many years ? Another 3 years ? That is half of 10 years...your GAY UNCLE HOW OLD BY THEN ? AND THE PRICE IF LIKE MAH BOW TAN SAID...cannot reverse back up then HOW ? GOOD LUCK I SAY TO U.
16-12-2021, 10:25 PM
You think my uncle stupid he will low ball those despo seller need money now.
16-12-2021, 10:33 PM
(16-12-2021, 10:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]You think my uncle stupid he will low ball those despo seller need money now.
Yes I believe he has the same level of IQ as his gay nephew...YOU.
The low ball price he bought may remain like that if the OMIGONE and DELTA combine to become the REAL DEADLY COVID VIRUS...for a decade.
16-12-2021, 10:34 PM
I richer than ur uncle dun even DARE TO THINK OF BUYING Anothrr property and ur uncle wants to buy ?
16-12-2021, 10:38 PM
You better advise your uncle not to buy another property...he will thank u for it.
16-12-2021, 10:41 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20211216-223401-Maps.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/PmgYQ8y/Screenshot-20211216-223401-Maps.jpg)
yr uncle interested? d16 fh landed, 2m can get
16-12-2021, 10:43 PM
(16-12-2021, 10:34 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]I richer than ur uncle dun even DARE TO THINK OF BUYING Anothrr property and ur uncle wants to buy ?
He never heard of Diamonds, only replica PP & Rolex.
16-12-2021, 10:44 PM
(16-12-2021, 10:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
Bro, I think this gay boy's uncle is trying to sabotage the cooling measures by buying more properties so we will all b snooked by his gay uncle.
16-12-2021, 10:51 PM
Why you all kept entertaining him? His uncle exists only in his dreams lah.
17-12-2021, 12:34 PM
WOW My Uncle really is genius hehe
No wonder he told me , now currently see which despo seller want cash urgent sell his/her landed house surely cheap
just in condo already give discount
Bukit Timah condo project Perfect Ten dangles 5% discount amid cooling measures
THE 230-unit luxury freehold development Perfect Ten, slated to go to the market this Sunday (Dec 19), is now offering buyers a one-time, 5 per cent discount at its launch weekend.
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/real-es...g-measures?
No wonder he told me , now currently see which despo seller want cash urgent sell his/her landed house surely cheap
just in condo already give discount
Bukit Timah condo project Perfect Ten dangles 5% discount amid cooling measures
THE 230-unit luxury freehold development Perfect Ten, slated to go to the market this Sunday (Dec 19), is now offering buyers a one-time, 5 per cent discount at its launch weekend.
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/real-es...g-measures?
17-12-2021, 12:39 PM
Saw the perfect ten development. The developer confirm bang head. The unit size is too big and price quantum hence ABSD is very high. 5pct discount will have few takers. Try 20pct discount maybe.
17-12-2021, 12:40 PM
(17-12-2021, 12:39 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]Saw the perfect ten development. The developer confirm bang head. The unit size is too big and price quantum hence ABSD is very high. 5pct discount will have few takers. Try 20pct discount maybe.
haha this is why maybe my uncle today whole day smile , looking for despo seller.
17-12-2021, 12:46 PM
(16-12-2021, 10:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
How much to spend in order to make it livable? i have a friend bought a 2 storey landed at 2.xxxx million and thought is cheap .... the he thought spend $500000 can do up the house and the contractor quoted him 700k plus. then covid come, the work till now not finish and with cost going up, the contractor may run road.
For those who think youu buy cheap, please ensure your have enough money to do up.
17-12-2021, 12:53 PM
(17-12-2021, 12:46 PM)kc172021 Wrote: [ -> ]How much to spend in order to make it livable? i have a friend bought a 2 storey landed at 2.xxxx million and thought is cheap .... the he thought spend $500000 can do up the house and the contractor quoted him 700k plus. then covid come, the work till now not finish and with cost going up, the contractor may run road.
For those who think youu buy cheap, please ensure your have enough money to do up.
![[Image: 20211217-124801.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/GWyBQtm/20211217-124801.jpg)
2m + 0.7m rebuild, all under 3m. will look like these.
nowadays many 1000 to 1500 sf condos cost around that price. it's a personal choice lah.