Full Version: [厉害了] 60 Tiktok S'pore staff kena Food poisoning Whole Office VOMIT SMELL!!!!
Pages: 1 2 3
(31-07-2024, 10:51 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: P-FX20x30_1000x1000.jpg?v=1630187347]

这些法龙共连字都写的歪里邪气
(31-07-2024, 12:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]这些法龙共连字都写的歪里邪气

法龙共 很好玩的! 习近平每天都有玩。 Blush
(31-07-2024, 10:51 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: P-FX20x30_1000x1000.jpg?v=1630187347]

样子傻逼逼的,也能当上法龙共主席
cityhantam
[Image: P-FX20x30_1000x1000.jpg?v=1630187347]

.Jerkoffho king of pcc and amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults extremely evil and very dark one hor go chak yoke hor LMAO 

https://media.tenor.com/xiQ_RPlslCYAAAAM...opkins.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
(31-07-2024, 08:46 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: QDPVaAv.jpeg]
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...fa-4513966

17 Ambulances arrive at their Singapore office sia!!!

ByteDance is Tiktok company from China. 

How can they throw CCP China face!???

Omni-Peasant, TwinkleBell7 and ShittyHantam, please explain!!!

Clapping Laughing Rotfl Big Grin Thumbsup

The caterer is a local firm with food handling licence.  

They are not prepared and cooked in the Byte-dance office.   

[Image: Byte-Dance02.png]
(31-07-2024, 02:38 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]              

LOCAL TIONG FIRM CHINA STYLE FOODS WITH ULTRA LOUSY HYGIENE STANDARD 
May be a CIA job or competitor. Looks like serious case that may have repercussions.   Rolleyes
Is a plan?
(31-07-2024, 02:38 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]              

Maybe somebody not happy with PRC lah! Big Grin

I think they keeping asking and pestering for china food and china food thus vendor hire a ccp toilet cleaner to cook for them lah.. haha
(31-07-2024, 02:49 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]I think they keeping asking and pestering for china food and china food thus vendor hire a ccp toilet cleaner to cook for them lah.. haha

[Image: tenor.gif]
(31-07-2024, 02:49 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]I think they keeping asking and pestering for china food and china food thus vendor hire a ccp toilet cleaner to cook for them lah.. haha

ALL of them lausai liao lah! Confused
No vomit also chao geng...follow go hospital no need to work.. Big Grin
(31-07-2024, 03:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]ALL of them lausai liao lah! Confused

Waleneh, must take photos and share leh
(31-07-2024, 02:42 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]LOCAL TIONG FIRM CHINA STYLE FOODS WITH ULTRA LOUSY HYGIENE STANDARD 

Fucking apologize here NOW !!! Else i will get Admin to ban u for 3months....

APOLOGIZE NOW !!! Angry
CNA reporter is cok!

What is "China style Chinese food"????

In Sg we have been having many types of "China style Chinese food" :

1. Teowchew style
2. Hokkien style
3. Cantonese style
4. Hainese style

Laughing Laughing Gesti-109 Fundance Fundance
(31-07-2024, 03:41 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Fucking apologize here NOW !!! Else i will get Admin to ban u for 3months....

APOLOGIZE NOW !!!  Angry

I sincerely say sorry for hurting the feelings of 1.5 billions Tiongs and sorry for making Wumaos cry.

Pls don't banned me. 

If you banned me, i will cry too. Then the Wumaos will laugh until cry. Then everybody also cry Pooh Xi will heart attack and maybe go ICU. then everybody will be sad for him and cry again... How ah????? Sad crying
Qns :
1. Why tiktok order food from this vendor?
2. What is procurement process?
3. What sort of food are being ordered from the vendor?
4. Did the vendor got a central kitchen?
5. Any haccp certification achieve by this vendor?
6. What is the layout of buffet plan on the floor?
7. What are the training record of the staff from this vendor?
8. Any toolbox meeting or staff management minutes before the process?
9. Any risk evaluation done? 
10. What are the risk evaluation taking into consideration?
(31-07-2024, 03:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]CNA reporter is cok!

What is "China style Chinese food"????

In Sg we have been having many types of "China style Chinese food" :

1. Teowchew style
2. Hokkien style
3. Cantonese style
4. Hainese style

Laughing Laughing Gesti-109 Fundance Fundance

You ever heard of 麻辣火锅🍲 Mala Steamboat or not leh? Thinking
Hope TikTok office no more disgusting vomit smell..... vomit
looking fwrd to next focus programm on chnl 8 thursday telecat on 19 ambulances in one raffles quay.

this disaster was not as exciting as big firre or terror attack
no police combed the area
Eat ah tiong food is like that lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Third world china food safety is like shit, ah tiong will feed each other gutter oil and melamine milk for money. Truly sick people like wumao Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder wumao got brain damage from too much toxic food lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue
[Image: IMG-20240710-155054.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240518-150627.jpg]

Ermaos' favorite food and drink. Very organic and harmless
(08-08-2024, 02:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20240710-155054.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240518-150627.jpg]

Ermaos' favorite food and drink. Very organic and harmless

Which one is Twinkle, which one is you?? Omg
(08-08-2024, 05:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Which one is Twinkle, which one is you?? Omg

今天又吃了一整天的软饭啊?好吃?
(08-08-2024, 05:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]今天又吃了一整天的软饭啊?好吃?

You really brain damaged. Which idiot in this world want to eat hard rice one? 
Everyone also like to eat soft fragrance rice.

Oh shiiit i know liao, ur poor fk Tiong village only have very hard low quality rice... LOL jialat sia... Pity you every day bite cheap hard hard rice... Faster ask Dog Emperor Pooh Xi to send your province better quality rice ok? HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! 😂🤣🤣🤣
Pages: 1 2 3