Full Version: [完了] GVGT - ANOTHER DEVASTATING FLOOD IN CHINA! THIS TIME HUNAN KENA JIALAT JIALAT!!!

https://youtu.be/y0PSIYPOHpA?si=8f2IROvU8wCVIFar
https://youtu.be/2xYLn8r4NvA?si=KY4pM7bArXwDXRE6
https://youtu.be/lHE2-9XKa-U?si=DZbTg60Q8friBYtD
Siao liao lah... Dog Emperor Pooh Xi got go these flooded areas to help the victims or not???

HOW MANY MONEY did the Wumaos in SGTALK send to help the flood victims in China ah?

Let me guess..... I bet they didn't even donate a single cent!
真他妈的没良心!!!!!
Karma...
Flg new recruit must work very hard. Is bamao yr supervisor?
OnlyPeasant88 TwinkleBell ShittyHantam RiceOfAsia WhatDoYourMomThink Niu傻bee 
Have you book air ticket to faster fly back to save your Mother Land already or not??????????
(03-08-2024, 08:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Flg new recruit must work very hard. Is bamao yr supervisor?

You still hiding outside your 祖国 ???
KNN why never fly back to help!?? Cheebye you are a DISGRACE to 习近平!!!!!
Niu傻bee..
傻哔...hahaha
(03-08-2024, 08:36 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Niu傻bee..
傻哔...hahaha

牛傻bee is UNGRATEFUL TO CHINA!!!!
He never donate a single RMB cent to help the China flood victims!!! What an ungrateful bastard he is and  bring shame to 祖国!!!!!
(03-08-2024, 08:36 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]You still hiding outside your 祖国 ???
KNN why never fly back to help!?? Cheebye you are a DISGRACE to 习近平!!!!!

Many pdf worked as flgdogs for yrs, 到头来还是pdf, 没钱没出息。没用的,别做了
(03-08-2024, 08:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Many pdf worked as flgdogs for yrs, 到头来还是pdf, 没钱没出息。没用的,别做了

NABEI CHEEBYE, YOU STILL TYPING NONSENSE!???

WHY HAVEN'T BOOK TICKETS FLY BACK TO SAVE YOUR DYING CHINA MOTHERLAND!!!!!

YOU ARE A COMPLETE DISGRACE TO 伟大中华民国!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Angry Angry Angry
(03-08-2024, 08:44 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]NABEI CHEEBYE, YOU STILL TYPING NONSENSE!???

WHY HAVEN'T BOOK TICKETS FLY BACK TO SAVE YOUR DYING CHINA MOTHERLAND!!!!!

YOU ARE A COMPLETE DISGRACE TO 伟大中华民国!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Angry Angry Angry

Niabu lao cheebye, 好人不做,做什么法龙狗? 没前途的啦
(03-08-2024, 08:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]牛傻bee is UNGRATEFUL TO CHINA!!!!
He never donate a single RMB cent to help the China flood victims!!! What an ungrateful bastard he is and  bring shame to 祖国!!!!!

[Image: brindis-xi-jinping.gif]
(03-08-2024, 08:48 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ][Image: brindis-xi-jinping.gif]
Stop making fun of the Mighty GREAT GLORIOUS SUPER SUPREME EMPEROR XI JINPING!!!!!!!! Angry IT'S NOT FUNNY
Covid comes from XiJinPing...细菌病..
AT LEAST FATSO KIM WENT TO CHECK OUT THE FLOODS BUT EMPEROR XI TOTALLY WENT AWOL! LOLOLOLOL

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...anda-drive
(03-08-2024, 09:30 PM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]AT LEAST FATSO KIM WENT TO CHECK OUT THE FLOODS BUT EMPEROR XI TOTALLY WENT AWOL! LOLOLOLOL

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...anda-drive
HOLY SHIT!!!!!
Even Kim jong UN is a REAL LEADER compare to Coward Fat Fxxk Pooh Xi jingping!!!
This is an embarrassment to CHINA WUMAOS!!!! nudie
Feels sad that karma is now claiming victims in China Sad
(03-08-2024, 10:12 PM)greentiger Wrote: [ -> ]Feels sad that karma is now claiming victims in China Sad

Another amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS thread go chak yoke hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM...yed-it.gif
(03-08-2024, 10:13 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]Another amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS thread go chak yoke hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM...yed-it.gif

I am praying for China.

God bless and save China. Please don’t let China’s bad karma claim more innocent lives. Sad
(03-08-2024, 10:21 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]https://search.app/EEwmoSsrea9HMace6

[Image: IMG-20240803-WA0001.jpg]
which one is more serious? covid 19 or climate change.
Irreversible damage done to climate.
Climate change is real. The fasting way to reverse is shut down for 2years to monitor.
(03-08-2024, 08:31 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]
https://youtu.be/y0PSIYPOHpA?si=8f2IROvU8wCVIFar
https://youtu.be/2xYLn8r4NvA?si=KY4pM7bArXwDXRE6
https://youtu.be/lHE2-9XKa-U?si=DZbTg60Q8friBYtD
Siao liao lah... Dog Emperor Pooh Xi got go these flooded areas to help the victims or not???

HOW MANY MONEY did the Wumaos in SGTALK send to help the flood victims in China ah?

Let me guess..... I bet they didn't even donate a single cent!
真他妈的没良心!!!!!

Sky punished China liao lah! Confused
(03-08-2024, 10:21 PM)greentiger Wrote: [ -> ]I am praying for China.

God bless and save China. Please don’t let China’s bad karma claim more innocent lives. Sad

[Image: 200.webp]
Aiya china so big everyday got floods. Flgdogs so wuliao spend time monitoring them, dun go out to look for jobs instead?
Third world china do so many sick and evil deeds, is this bad karma? lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Why wumao never donate money to help their suffering dying ah tiongs? Tongue Tongue Tongue

Wumao mouth power barking only? lolololololol!
(10-08-2024, 03:23 PM)Purikura Wrote: [ -> ]Third world china do so many sick and evil deeds, is this bad karma? lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Why wumao never donate money to help their suffering dying ah tiongs? Tongue Tongue Tongue

Wumao mouth power barking only? lolololololol!

PLEASE DON'T Call china a 3RD WORLD COUNTRY!!!!

THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE INSULT!!!!!!

They are 4th world country.  Rolleyes