Full Version: When does 7th Month Hungry Ghost festival start
When ah?
Sometimes I wonder why Shopee or Lazada don't have Ghost Festival sale, we need to learn to embrace this one month festival and not be afraid of it.
Today is the first day.
Started. Any encounter?
yesterday 11pm
yesterday start liao
[Image: JnpCOx5.gif]
Is the Buddhist or Taoist that is celebrating this Ghost Festival?
(04-08-2024, 01:04 PM)goodboy Wrote: [ -> ]When ah?

When you hungry then start already lor...
(04-08-2024, 01:43 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Started. Any encounter?

Ya, i kena raped by a female chiobu ghost last night... 
Sian... My virginity gone..  Sad
(04-08-2024, 01:06 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Sometimes I wonder why Shopee or Lazada don't have Ghost Festival sale, we need to learn to embrace this one month festival and not be afraid of it.

Got lah. Halloween sale.
(04-08-2024, 02:33 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Ya, i kena raped by a female chiobu ghost last night... 

yeah
captured on camera photo

[Image: 236-5.jpg]
actually now a days come 7th mth like don't have that " creepy etc feel and mood "

I remember back in good old days, dam happening. Down stairs will have lots of people burning joss stick etc those stuffs.

The surroundings is smoky etc somemore at night got that " feel 7th month is coming "

come those 7th mth dinner also happening a lot places have. literally almost every day got. Joss stick also dam big etc.
(04-08-2024, 02:33 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Ya, i kena raped by a female chiobu ghost last night... 
Banana spirit?
(04-08-2024, 03:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]actually now a days come 7th mth like don't have that " creepy etc feel and mood "

I remember back in good old days, dam happening. Down stairs will have lots of people burning joss stick etc those stuffs.

The surroundings is smoky etc somemore at night got that " feel 7th month is coming "

come those 7th mth dinner also happening a lot places have. literally almost every day got. Joss stick also dam big etc.

It's a modern world now.

Last time every neighborhood got their own gangster group hanging out at their usual territories, such as malls.
I remember everyday at the malls, fast food outlets sure can see the daily ah beings and ah lians hanging around doing nothing.

Now no more.

Can't even find a single ah lian in sg anymore. Sian... Sad