Full Version: Countries using Angmoh vaccines are very jialat!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
"Fantastic" angmoh vaccines :  nudie Laughing  Gesti-109

[Image: Denmark-Covid-Graph-01.png]

[Image: France-Covid-Graph-01.png]

[Image: Germany-Covid-Graph-01.png]

[Image: UK-Covid-Graph-01.png]

[Image: US-Covid-Graph-01.png]
[Image: S-Korea-Covid-Graph-01.png]
China don't even have the balls to open up. Where their balls? Maybe they have zero confidence in their own vaccine.
(17-12-2021, 10:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]"Fantastic" angmoh vaccines :  nudie Laughing  Gesti-109

[Image: Denmark-Covid-Graph-01.png]

[Image: France-Covid-Graph-01.png]

[Image: Germany-Covid-Graph-01.png]

[Image: UK-Covid-Graph-01.png]

[Image: US-Covid-Graph-01.png]

dun like that leh. make ppl glass heart broken again
(17-12-2021, 11:28 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]China don't even have the balls to open up. Where their balls? Maybe they have zero confidence in their own vaccine.

Can we, in Sg, remove ALL measures and have normal life, since we are fully vaccinated with Angmoh vaccines?
(17-12-2021, 11:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink Wrote: [ -> ]dun like that leh. make ppl glass heart broken again

Laughter-13 Winnie lickers copy eberything….
(18-12-2021, 01:17 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]Laughter-13 Winnie lickers copy eberything….

Are the graphs genuine or fake? Thinking
(18-12-2021, 01:17 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]Laughter-13 Winnie lickers copy eberything….

syonan, how cum you dun lick winnie cock but prefer angmoh cock ha? more juicy is it?  Laughing
[Image: 20211218-014020.jpg]

how about this kengjio cock? too big tomorrow must cut already
communists in this forum posts lies & fake in almost all their posts, like their master censor almost all news, twisted for their brainless people.
try so hard to brainwash morons here everyday.

HK University which is strong in virology confirmed sinovac has no effect to omicron. very nice, once spread in china, hosay liao.
communists here spam lies suka suka here everyday, panic.
pfizer has protection against omicron in many reports, of course nothing is 100%.
those country jab plenty of sinovac & sinpharm, good luck.

港大研究證實科興對Omicron完全失效

No ‘fully vaccinated’ status for Sinovac without booster shot

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/si...ve-2387376
(18-12-2021, 05:35 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]communists in this forum posts lies & fake in almost all their posts, like their master censor almost all news, twisted for their brainless people.
try so hard to brainwash morons here everyday.

HK University which is strong in virology confirmed sinovac has no effect to omicron. very nice, once spread in china, hosay liao.
communists here spam lies suka suka here everyday, panic.
pfizer has protection against omicron in many reports, of course nothing is 100%.
those country jab plenty of sinovac & sinpharm, good luck.

港大研究證實科興對Omicron完全失效

No ‘fully vaccinated’ status for Sinovac without booster shot

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/si...ve-2387376

There are communists in this forum? Isnt that illegal?
(18-12-2021, 01:35 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Are the graphs genuine or fake? Thinking

Your storyline is flawed to the extreme.
(18-12-2021, 01:42 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 20211218-014020.jpg]

how about this kengjio cock? too big tomorrow must cut already

Must be winnie one. I dont see any balls. China has no balls to open up because they have no confidence in their own vaccine.
(18-12-2021, 07:41 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Must be winnie one. I dont see any balls. China has no balls to open up because they have no confidence in their own vaccine.

Why angmo cok suckers want China open door for them?🤣🤣🤣
(18-12-2021, 07:44 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Why angmo cok suckers want China open door for them?🤣🤣🤣

Many dirty old man in Singapore are trying to reconnect with their 2 breasts there.
(18-12-2021, 07:41 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Must be winnie one. I dont see any balls. China has no balls to open up because they have no confidence in their own vaccine.

I see. no wonder syonans prefer amk with big balls  Laughing
(18-12-2021, 07:43 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]Rotfl

later choped already you want to collect or deliver? can poke poke yr bs until shiok shiok  Laughing
(18-12-2021, 07:39 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Your storyline is flawed to the extreme.

You mean the graphs are fake?  Thinking
(18-12-2021, 10:57 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You mean the graphs are fake?  Thinking

It depends where it comes from...... Laughing
(18-12-2021, 11:03 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It depends where it comes from...... Laughing

You don't know where to get the graphs?  Thinking
视而不见,听而不闻,殆矣!
So far we know is Virus come from China lab thus china should be able to solve the Covid.
老子的意思是说,这帮人为非作歹惯了,大祸临头,还装疯卖傻
(18-12-2021, 12:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]So far we know is Virus come from China lab thus china should be able to solve the Covid.

Ex-President of USA, Mr D. Trump called the Covid-19 virus as a Chinese virus..... crying
[Image: Screenshot-20211218-130409-Chrome.jpg]

aiya everyday got collected so much scientific data, some idiots still say there isn't
they insist that's chinese virus and want china to compensate woh. really stewpig right?
(18-12-2021, 12:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]So far we know is Virus come from China lab thus china should be able to solve the Covid.

You are wrong!

The virus came from Fort Detrick!

It was brought to Wuhan when Americans went there for military games.

Don't believe?

Ask them to test those Americans who fell sick in Wuhan and publish the test results!
(18-12-2021, 01:16 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You are wrong!

The virus came from Fort Detrick!

It was bought to Wuhan when Americans went there for military games.

Don't believe?

Ask them to test those Americans who fell sick in Wuhan and publish the test results!

Bought? So China buy from Americunt?
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10