09-08-2024, 05:43 PM
09-08-2024, 06:55 PM
LOL China stooges CCP Lickers must now call Egypt their DADDY!!!
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
09-08-2024, 06:57 PM
Hahaha sibeh triggered jerkoffco the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies teach well copy steal cheat sibeh sia suay hor
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
09-08-2024, 09:28 PM
We wuz kangz
09-08-2024, 10:15 PM
see no genetic report... chit chat channel?
09-08-2024, 10:19 PM
(09-08-2024, 05:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]This yt channel s full of sheet
09-08-2024, 10:22 PM
Now more ppl want to be Chinese' ancestors.
09-08-2024, 10:41 PM
Chinese civilization was in records as early as 5,000 years by a dynasty known as Xia (夏). What a joke this man talking about 3,000 years ago from Africa?
3,000 years ago, the Chinese civilization already in existence for 2,000 years already.
中国历史朝代顺序表、年表(完整版)_中国历史朝代 (diyifanwen.com)
![[Image: Civilization01.png]](https://i.ibb.co/XSrnCpn/Civilization01.png)
09-08-2024, 10:46 PM
Jericho is from Egypt . 

09-08-2024, 11:03 PM
(09-08-2024, 10:41 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]
Chinese civilization was in records as early as 5,000 years by a dynasty known as Xia (夏). What a joke this man talking about 3,000 years ago from Africa?
3,000 years ago, the Chinese civilization already in existence for 2,000 years already.
Xia and Shang dynasties were ruled by Africans and Zhou dynasty was the first dynasty that had been ruled by yellow skinned races.
09-08-2024, 11:08 PM
Statues and stuffs dug out from Sanxingdui site in Sichuan are from an entirely different civilisation similar to ancient Egypt
![[Image: IMG-9432.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/4mxzGCC/IMG-9432.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-9430.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/6vffj0V/IMG-9430.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-9429.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Bc8qdcX/IMG-9429.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-9433.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/9HwwBQX/IMG-9433.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-9428.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/6wkgfB4/IMG-9428.jpg)
09-08-2024, 11:17 PM
(09-08-2024, 10:15 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]see no genetic report... chit chat channel?
All the bulls and shit lah!
Where did they get genetic materials from ancient human beings to compare?
In their dream?

09-08-2024, 11:34 PM
(09-08-2024, 11:17 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]All the bulls and shit lah!
Where did they get genetic materials from ancient human beings to compare?
In their dream?
Remember BOW DOWN to your EGYPTIAN DADDY GOD!!!!
Pooh Xi stooges lickers will be so Proud to finally found their real Daddy! Even xi jingping is now masturbating to Egyptian statues!
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
09-08-2024, 11:42 PM
Chinese archeologists have unearthed a number of ancient civilisations in different parts of China. Some are more than 5000 years.
温铁军:夏商周不存在?新的考古发现已把中华文明前推至一万年
09-08-2024, 11:47 PM
Ermaos often quote 5000 yrs now hv to change to 10,000 yrs liao
09-08-2024, 11:50 PM
(09-08-2024, 11:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Ermaos often quote 5000 yrs now hv to change to 10,000 yrs liao
Faster Bow down to your EGYPTIAN DADDY GOD and stop masturbating to Pooh Xi photos but instead now Masturbate to the Egyptian statues!!! Pooh Xi stooges lickers approve!!!
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
09-08-2024, 11:51 PM
Need some advice take mRNA jabs ijjit their lineage all contaminated with DNA plasmid for longer the Egyptians lololololololol ... 

10-08-2024, 12:06 AM
(09-08-2024, 11:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Statues and stuffs dug out from Sanxingdui site in Sichuan are from an entirely different civilisation similar to ancient Egypt
Did not see close similarity, there no wording in SXD found, Xia not officially too.
and Shang's JGW is different from Egypt for sure.
If you said 15K ago, could be but for last 5K years is a no.
Take note colour pigments or additional coating when exposed long time undergo chemistry change.
10-08-2024, 12:21 AM
(10-08-2024, 12:06 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Did not see close similarity, there no wording in SXD found, Xia not officially too.
and Shang's JGW is different from Egypt for sure.
If you said 15K ago, could be but for last 5K years is a no.
Take note colour pigments or additional coating when exposed long time undergo chemistry change.
![[Image: IMG-9434.png]](https://i.ibb.co/3Ndbmvw/IMG-9434.png)
![[Image: IMG-9435.png]](https://i.ibb.co/6ycsNGn/IMG-9435.png)
![[Image: IMG-9436.png]](https://i.ibb.co/f28w8Jk/IMG-9436.png)
![[Image: IMG-9437.png]](https://i.ibb.co/bv6sVnB/IMG-9437.png)
![[Image: IMG-9438.png]](https://i.ibb.co/SrmJjcz/IMG-9438.png)
10-08-2024, 12:26 AM

Literally all human look the same with the Same skin tone.
IF I not mistaken when Dinosaur around there is literally NO human around. Is later meteorite hit the earth , Dino all wipe up same for the earth.
Here come the " mystery part " So how Ancient Human appear in this earth ???
10-08-2024, 08:31 AM
How come we Chinese never inherit the dua kiness from Egypt? 

10-08-2024, 08:56 AM
(10-08-2024, 12:21 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]
Sister need to refer to official findings
but reports many of those skulls and skeletons have injuries, therefore likely slaves captured during war.
You may have read
https://slideplayer.com/slide/14375733/8...lture..jpg
it is probably one branch reach China even earlier but is not successful in campaign like below.
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-NKn6iX3x9MY/Ud...di+map.jpg
I do not know Pacific islanders actual travel route but few may landed in Chn
https://historyguild.org/wp-content/uplo...Image.jpeg
10-08-2024, 01:25 PM
(10-08-2024, 08:56 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Sister need to refer to official findings
but reports many of those skulls and skeletons have injuries, therefore likely slaves captured during war.
You may have read
https://slideplayer.com/slide/14375733/8...lture..jpg
it is probably one branch reach China even earlier but is not successful in campaign like below.
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-NKn6iX3x9MY/Ud...di+map.jpg
I do not know Pacific islanders actual travel route but few may landed in Chn
https://historyguild.org/wp-content/uplo...Image.jpeg
Austronesian people including Malay, Filipinos, Aboriginal people of Australia, Javanese, Balinese and Pacific Islanders all originated in southern China as the diagram shown above. 10 years ago 5 Pacific Islanders sailed in a traditional fishing boat all the way to southern China claiming their ancestors came from China.
It is possible that some Eskimos and Caucasians reached China in ancient time likely via Siberia or Central Asia, but not through India due to the barrier of mountains in Tibet and Yunnan.
There is very little information about people in Xia and Shang Dynasties, many sources indicate that the rulers were not Yellow skinned but dark skinned people, suspect they were Austronesian people, who later migrated to Southeast Asia and Pacific islands.
![[Image: IMG-9497.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/nCphSW8/IMG-9497.jpg)