Full Version: [GVGT] WTF China SUCK ON AMDKs CORK!!! CCP built a whole Fake EUROPE town

原来 CCP China is the Number 1 AMDK western ball stooge lickers!!!! They suck up so much on AMDK western culture built an entire Fake EUROPE town in China!!!!  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

SHOCKING TO KNOW THAT CHINA SUCK SO HARD TO AMDK WESTERN CULTURE!!!!!! Bigeyes

Wumao Dogs mouth say don't like AMDKs, but their bodies everyday masturbate to AMDKs culture!!!! 厉害了!!! Cool Cool Cool
OnlyPeasant88 TwinkleBell ShittyHantam WhatDoYourMomThink Niu傻bee.....
How come u all LOVE AMDKs Corks so much!???
Their ancestors will be ashamed to see how they give up 5000 years of culture to worship Ang Moh.
(13-08-2024, 10:36 AM)greentiger Wrote: [ -> ]Their ancestors will be ashamed to see how they give up 5000 years of culture to worship Ang Moh.

伟大祖国的脸全部被 狗皇帝 Pooh Xi 丢光了!!!!!
Pooh Xi also sent his daughter to AMDK university!!! Angry Xia suay 祖国的脸!!!
(13-08-2024, 10:35 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]OnlyPeasant88 TwinkleBell ShittyHantam WhatDoYourMomThink Niu傻bee.....
How come u all LOVE AMDKs Corks so much!???

Maybe yr cork too small? 😔
(13-08-2024, 10:42 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe yr cork too small? 😔

You really powerful. 
Suck CECA, suck Pooh Xi, now also suck AMDK corks. 3 in 1 You win. 你真的赢了。。。 Cool
5000 years of China sucking ang moh cock 😭
(13-08-2024, 10:48 AM)greentiger Wrote: [ -> ]5000 years of China sucking ang moh cock 😭

(13-08-2024, 10:48 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Stop your FLG 大法 Pooh Xi Masturbation lah!........

(13-08-2024, 10:44 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]You are already 走火入魔了。
You should stop practicing FLG 大法 while masturbating to Pooh Xi.
不健康啊!!! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 Fundance

Huat ah, Greenthaiger!!!  nudie Laughing
(13-08-2024, 10:56 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]***

Why your China so xia xuay suck AMDK corks so much??? Lmao 🤣🤣🤣
To be fair with the downturn in AT land and the crashing of the great AT dream, AT can no longer afford to tour Europe liao, so they can only afford to tour fake Europe in their own AT land mah.
(13-08-2024, 02:52 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]To be fair with the downturn in AT land and the crashing of the great AT dream, AT can no longer afford to tour Europe liao, so they can only afford to tour fake Europe in their own AT land mah.

You want to tour such fake Europe in CECA land also got no chance!  Laughing
Aiya ermaos everyday suk amk, cannot let ahtiongs suk a bit meh? Laughing
(13-08-2024, 03:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya ermaos everyday suk amk, cannot let ahtiongs suk a bit meh?  Laughing

I know u love to suck CECA Modick, Pooh Xi and Kamala Hairy at the same time.... 厉害,厉害。。。。。 Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Clapping
(13-08-2024, 07:24 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]I love to suck CECA Modick, Pooh Xi and Kamala Hairy at the same time.... 厉害,厉害。。。。。 Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Clapping

They let you suck you must be very powerful Clapping
(13-08-2024, 02:52 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]To be fair with the downturn in AT land and the crashing of the great AT dream, AT can no longer afford to tour Europe liao, so they can only afford to tour fake Europe in their own AT land mah.

[Image: tenor.gif]
(13-08-2024, 03:54 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You want to tour such fake Europe in CECA land also got no chance!  Laughing

Hi how are you sucking AMDK today? Rolleyes
[Image: asian-lol.gif]
(13-08-2024, 07:32 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]I am also AMDK arse licker.

You sure are.... 
Remember don't suck too hard, later your mouth explode... Laughing Laughing Laughing
(13-08-2024, 07:35 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]You sure are.... 
Remember don't suck too hard, later your mouth explode...  

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 Fundance

Huat ah, Greenthaiger!!!  nudie Laughing
(13-08-2024, 10:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I love AMDKs

Keep sucking on AMDKs while masturbating to Pooh Xi and China songs ok?? Lmao 🤣 🤣 🤣 
It's true lah. Chinese have always admired and idolized the West. You can see that from the way the Chinese buy Western luxury brands and luxury items, copy Western popular culture and stuff. That's why the Chinese were so perplexed and hurt when the West turned on them and treat them as enemy. So now the Chinese also begin to be anti-West.
(13-08-2024, 11:58 PM)goodboy Wrote: [ -> ]It's true lah. Chinese have always admired and idolized the West. You can see that from the way the Chinese buy Western luxury brands and luxury items, copy Western popular culture and stuff.  That's why the Chinese were so perplexed and hurt when the West turned on them and treat them as enemy. So now the Chinese also begin to be anti-West.

Are you first day in this forum?

i challenge you to create a thread with a Poll to ask if the Pro-china fanatics here admire the West or not.

Do it  Blush
(14-08-2024, 12:30 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Are you first day in this forum?

i challenge you to create a thread with a Poll to ask if the Pro-china fanatics here admire the West or not.

Do it  Blush

The pro-china people in here are not PRC Chinese. But if you have been to China in the last 30 years, you would have known that the PRC Chinese are very curious about the West, and most of them admire the West and Westerners. They liked to copy the West. That's why white expats often get a "free pass" in China - they are treated very very well by the common Chinese folk.

These days, I am not so sure, haven't been to China for a few years after the West declared war on China.
(14-08-2024, 12:34 AM)goodboy Wrote: [ -> ]The pro-china people in here are not PRC Chinese. But if you have been to China in the last 30 years, you would have known that the PRC Chinese are very curious about the West, and most of them admire the West and Westerners. They liked to copy the West. That's why white expats often get a "free pass" in China - they are treated very very well by the common Chinese folk.

These days, I am not so sure, haven't been to China for a few years after the West declared war on China.

After u create the thread and invite them to vote your poll then u say lah. No need jjww so much to try to change tune for them (and yourself).
(13-08-2024, 07:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]I love to suck AMDKs

Hows your US entrance exam huh? Use fake  china certs successful or not?  Fundance
(15-08-2024, 06:53 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Hows your US entrance exam huh? Use fake  china certs successful or not?  Fundance

Like you, me boh tak chek aso. Real and fake certs both dun hv 😢
(15-08-2024, 08:03 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Like you, me boh tak chek aso. Real and fake certs both dun hv 😢

Why Pooh Xi never give you Fake USA cert??
He so stingy??? Nabei..... Dog Emperor also so stingy Confused