Full Version: Why can't people throw away their trash properly?
Why can't people throw away their trash properly? Yishun resident calls neighbours 'uncivilised' https://tinyurl.com/42ec764k
Because trash are trash. Whether throw properly or throw haphazardly, they are still trash. Like Trump
Better move away or else you'll become like them
Centralised bin issue
(22-08-2024, 01:11 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]Because trash are trash. Whether throw properly or throw haphazardly, they are still trash. Like Trump

At least the residents bothered to bag the garbage. Some inconsiderate and tight fisted HDB dwellers would probably throw their food waste directly down the rubbish chute to save money on the plastic bags.
(22-08-2024, 01:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Better move away or else you'll become like them

God forbid! Are you claiming that HDB upgraders are shifting out because of the hoi polloi staying in the heartlands?
(22-08-2024, 03:38 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]God forbid! Are you claiming that HDB upgraders are shifting out because of the hoi polloi staying in the heartlands?

I din say that. Why you like to make up stories to stir up the sentiments of the heartland hoi polloi?
Low SES, lah

Town Council better notify those HDB Dwellers in official letters

Otherwise, PAP will hire another 500 Grassroot Leaders to bankrupt us
These people themselves are trash mah!
(22-08-2024, 04:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]These people themselves are trash mah!

You clean up your 发龙沟 Pooh Xi 大法 sperm trash already or not?
So dirty sia you.... Xi jingping will minus your Social Credit Scores!!! crying crying crying
(22-08-2024, 04:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]I din say that. Why you like to make up stories to stir up the sentiments of the heartland hoi polloi?

Dun argue with ppl lah.
Faster find job with real certs, dun leech on ur mom liao. 
Ab boy ah .. and stop masturbating to Pooh Xi videos... Pls omg Rolleyes
(22-08-2024, 05:04 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Dun argue with ppl lah.
Faster find job with real certs, dun leech on ur mom liao. 
Ab boy ah .. and stop masturbating to Pooh Xi videos... Pls omg Rolleyes

No use one lah. Wasted another day and achieved nothing, still a jobless pdf Lao ermao, no money to buy ev Laughing
becuase many many here have 3rd world mentality and behaviour.
moneybuys crass not class