Full Version: Tiongs snatching food offerings meant for ghosts
5000 years of culture  Big Grin
Most of the dead already 投胎 转世

Those offerings should not be there and just donated to the poor directly
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]
Do they also eat candlesticks like our sgtalk resident siao lang plk aka profeu aka portaly? Laughing
(25-08-2024, 05:47 AM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]htt

(25-08-2024, 02:31 PM)greentiger Wrote: [ -> ].....

(18-08-2024, 09:16 AM)greentiger Wrote: [ -> ]All  

(22-08-2024, 04:25 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Wah, 

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
TIONGS IN SG DOING THIS TOO!
(29-08-2024, 12:44 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]

Pundek babi Bumiboy the stupid 
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
(29-08-2024, 01:49 AM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-2024-08-29-014823.png]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BihmBoO4WRE

Omnipissent88 spotted in video  Big Grin
Give chance abit. Omnipissent88 very hungry laaaa  Rotfl
Omnipissent88 China mother didn’t feed him, he become yao gwee  Big Grin Rotfl
No wonder all ccp ki siao karma become animal in nature chop kill slash people
It is a tradition in Vietnam.
Aiya you jobless for yrs but got mama to feed you, they’re not so lucky
I WORRY IF TIONGS ONE DAY NO SNATCH....
Omnipresent88 and WhatDoYouThink very hungry. Don’t blame them.
🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤👻👻👻👻👻
Ah tiong so poor and no money until have to steal food meant for ghost to eat? lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

wumao also got steal offerings for ghost to eat also? Tongue Tongue Tongue
(02-09-2024, 07:23 PM)Purikura Wrote: [ -> ]Ah tiong so poor and no money until have to steal food meant for ghost to eat? lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

wumao also got steal offerings for ghost to eat also? Tongue Tongue Tongue

Rotfl Rotfl

Ah tiong also snatching food from buffet like hungry ghost lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Maybe that's why ah tiong also snatch food offering for ghost because they are so desperate Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Third world china economy is already sinking to their death, no wonder wumao need to work overtime in house bulgary Tongue Tongue Tongue
(05-09-2024, 11:23 AM)Purikura Wrote: [ -> ]

Ah tiong also snatching food from buffet like hungry ghost lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Maybe that's why ah tiong also snatch food offering for ghost because they are so desperate Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Third world china economy is already sinking to their death, no wonder wumao need to work overtime in house bulgary Tongue Tongue Tongue
I see hungry Wumao ghost Omnipissent88 inside the video  Rotfl
https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif
TS amdk arse lickers stooge’s stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif
Omnipissent88 really cheebye, steal food meant for offering to spirits.

TS must be a CECA.. Snatching food offerings meant for ghosts only applicable if you eat before praying session starts..

If praying session is over, eating the offerings is for luck.

At least that is what I was told when young..