06-09-2024, 12:12 AM
06-09-2024, 02:01 AM
can become a teacher right???
not bad what??? teacher got stress and pressure??? but again better to have pressure and some stress than no money in the pocket and go hungry, right???
I also looking to work, si bei sian, everyday go gym and workout.
Me think why not do some work also equal to workout and get paid than go gym workout and get nothing.
i retire 23 yrs liao lor,, i see after this month i go ntuc or fast food to work..
i am 73,, wondering still got employer interested, if not than i do grab food or food panda..
cycle is fitness too and earn some money for kopi.
not bad what??? teacher got stress and pressure??? but again better to have pressure and some stress than no money in the pocket and go hungry, right???
I also looking to work, si bei sian, everyday go gym and workout.
Me think why not do some work also equal to workout and get paid than go gym workout and get nothing.
i retire 23 yrs liao lor,, i see after this month i go ntuc or fast food to work..
i am 73,, wondering still got employer interested, if not than i do grab food or food panda..
cycle is fitness too and earn some money for kopi.