Full Version: Anyone received SMS (OTP) from RedeemSG ??
bros...............couple days back, my phone received 3 messages with OTPs from RedeemSG about CDC Vouchers even though i didn't use the app leh........ Huh

the messages say are from Gov.sg and are about CDC Vouchers 2024 (January)............3 separate SMS with 3 different OTPs Surprised

could it bee about the $200-$400 that i can get in September ??...........that one check where to see if i get or not ah ? Thinking Huh
must be a phishing sms.. don't click the link
(06-09-2024, 10:45 PM)Patrick lee Wrote: [ -> ]must be a phishing sms.. don't click the link

no link leh...........

also sent from Gov.sg..............unless Gov.sg also cock up liao
I never receive such link and waiting to use the 2nd round in Dec.
(06-09-2024, 10:31 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]bros...............couple days back, my phone received 3 messages with OTPs from RedeemSG about CDC Vouchers even though i didn't use the app leh........ Huh

the messages say are from Gov.sg and are about CDC Vouchers 2024 (January)............3 separate SMS with 3 different OTPs Surprised

could it bee about the $200-$400 that i can get in September ??...........that one check where to see if i get or not ah ? Thinking Huh
They  sent you OTP to confirm passwords for entering where? Can you post that SMS here if you dunno?    Thinking
(06-09-2024, 10:31 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]bros...............couple days back, my phone received 3 messages with OTPs from RedeemSG about CDC Vouchers even though i didn't use the app leh........ Huh

Just F care the sms lah.

Go to official site to check it yourself.
when you YOUR SELF use your CDC vouchers, where got sms to say you used it?

obviously scam

you boomer is it?
Can use cdc vouchers or not? If can use just ignore them lah
(07-09-2024, 09:23 AM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]when you YOUR SELF use your CDC vouchers, where got sms to say you used it?

obviously scam

you boomer is it?

but i printed out the CDC Vouchers in June liao leh.................but the SMS came from Gov.Sg........... .i emailed them and they ask me to send them screenshots of the SMS..........
(07-09-2024, 08:54 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]They  sent you OTP to confirm passwords for entering where? Can you post that SMS here if you dunno?    Thinking

never enter anywhere lah.............out of nowhere, my phone receive 3 SMS from Gov.sg...............all with OTPs..............i emailed them and they ask me to send them screenshots of the SMS..........
(07-09-2024, 08:36 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]I never receive such link and waiting to use the 2nd round in Dec.

what do you mean by 2nd round in December ??

CDC Vouchers again in December huh ?