Full Version: Earthworms and millipedes plague Tengah estate, crawl into flat
Earthworms and millipedes plague Tengah estate, crawl into flat: Town council has informed contractor https://tinyurl.com/ed5rm6ey
No use one lah if you live near forested area or reservoir
(09-09-2024, 01:23 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]No use one lah if you live near forested area or reservoir

Need to bring all free range chicken over there lor
They thought HDB are the new trees
in 5 yrs time ...all these will be extra rich , so a bit of insect no prob
Wow, I'd love to have these earthworms in my pots.
Last time tuas area also like this, after a few years they will disappear. It has to do with the poisonous conditions around the area I think...
(09-09-2024, 01:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Earthworms and millipedes plague Tengah estate, crawl into flat: Town council has informed contractor https://tinyurl.com/ed5rm6ey

That area used to be farmland mah! Big Grin
New BTO flat so fast like this? Again tell contractor , contractor , contractor..
poor thing
lost their habitat

so invade human habitat
With all the new people and Pappy relentless building, I think 10m people is genuine target.
(09-09-2024, 02:27 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]With all the new people and Pappy relentless building, I think 10m people is genuine target.

Saw from Chinese news paper, redhill got one empty plot of land going to build BTO flats.
Cham cannot get rid
Have to live with them
(09-09-2024, 02:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Cham cannot get rid
Have to live with them

Easy lah! Big Grin Just put some chicken and ducks there lah!
(09-09-2024, 02:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Easy lah! Big Grin Just put some chicken and ducks there lah!

Clever 
Eat them up 
But in the end chickens n ducks stolen for dinner.
(09-09-2024, 02:56 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Clever 
Eat them up 
But in the end chickens n ducks stolen for dinner.

Those chicken and ducks will end up on dining tables lah! Big Grin
Punggol also kenna after they built the river and flats. The whole path is full of millipedes. No matter where I step, I will will kill some of them.
(09-09-2024, 02:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Saw from Chinese news paper, redhill got one empty plot of land going to build BTO flats.

Yes, my friend just got allocated one unit.