Full Version: PRC BORROWED More in 2024
Central Bank: RMB loans increased by 14.43 trillion yuan in the first eight months, and household loans increased by 1.44 trillion yuan

https://finance.sina.cn/china/gncj/2024-...ce=newsapp&wm=3200_0024
TS amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao China collapse many many years ago LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/7tkNTBC9RFUAAAAM...cmahon.gif
14 Trillion RMB i.e about 11% of CHINA GDP in 8 months.
They earned more also. 

So no issue!
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s keep on sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif
As always, the FLG pundek did not provide any context which is China has increased current account surplus i.e. making more money from selling their stuff than ever before.

Third world china is in extremely heavy debt. They already owe more than hundred of trillions of dollars that they can never pay back.

The ccp cult have to keep borrowing to prop up their dying economy. With all the investors leaving and all the jobless ah tiongs not paying taxes. Third world china is on route to economic suicide.
(07-12-2024, 07:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]They earned more also. 

So no issue!
Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz