15-09-2024, 07:53 AM
15-09-2024, 02:32 PM
We do know China Navy has never demonstrated their war capabilities at sea. It is only in recent years they start to build up in naval warfare I presume is link to retaking Taiwan from sea?
Japan in contrast in WW2 show their naval prowess.
15-09-2024, 02:51 PM
need to have a small war to test cn's navy and air force capabilities. best is fight with jpun.
no point to fight with ndia coz defeated it be4.
15-09-2024, 02:51 PM
So large fleets but can win or not...Nippon and Iran also before war time think very strong too!...
15-09-2024, 04:16 PM
(15-09-2024, 02:32 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]We do know China Navy has never demonstrated their war capabilities at sea. It is only in recent years they start to build up in naval warfare I presume is link to retaking Taiwan from sea?
look at China's wartime performances over the thousands of years...................China had numerical and technological superiority.................yet - most of the time - lose jialat jialat..........
most recent war against the reserve Viet army taken by surprise by the PLA...................also kena hantam by the Viets.................
you think Chinese Navy got chance against the all-conquering US Navy ?
15-09-2024, 07:41 PM
No lah. It shouldn’t hv existed at all… some terrible mistakes…
15-09-2024, 08:11 PM
(15-09-2024, 07:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]No lah. It shouldn’t hv existed at all… some terrible mistakes…
alamaK will tell Xi Jinping :"How dare you! "