Full Version: Israel: 4 doses, ‘The world will follow us’
(23-12-2021, 07:35 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/202...d-booster/

Our govt. will surely follow Israel's footsteps and have the population vaccinate with a 4th dose...just wait and see. Clapping
(23-12-2021, 07:43 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Our govt. will surely follow Israel's footsteps and have the population vaccinate with a 4th dose...just wait and see. Clapping

so you'll be brave and kuai kuai take again?  Clapping
(23-12-2021, 08:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]so you'll be brave and kuai kuai take again?  Clapping

I will kuai kuai go for the 4th jab........ Clapping
The vaccine is variant-specific. Precision on spike protein. The virus's spike protein changes, the vaccine has to change to suit. It is like following the virus from behind. 

How to outpace the virus?
(23-12-2021, 08:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]so you'll be brave and kuai kuai take again?  Clapping

debono will take it as 3rd dose seems not able to suppress omicron.

Israel begins fourth COVID-19 dose vaccine rollout for ...
https://www.9news.com.au › world › coronavirus-update-covid-vaccine-fourth-dose-rollout-in-israel-to-fight-omicron-variant › 470ca6c2-ba86-43a3-a93e-10bab4d0682b
Israel begins fourth COVID-19 dose vaccine rollout for people 60 and over as Omicron cases surge. By CNN. 10:46pm Dec 22, 2021 ... of the coronavirus vaccine with ... Omicron data in Israel shows ...
(23-12-2021, 08:53 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]debono will take it as 3rd dose seems not able to suppress omicron.

Israel begins fourth COVID-19 dose vaccine rollout for ...
https://www.9news.com.au › world › coronavirus-update-covid-vaccine-fourth-dose-rollout-in-israel-to-fight-omicron-variant › 470ca6c2-ba86-43a3-a93e-10bab4d0682b
Israel begins fourth COVID-19 dose vaccine rollout for people 60 and over as Omicron cases surge. By CNN. 10:46pm Dec 22, 2021 ... of the coronavirus vaccine with ... Omicron data in Israel shows ...

I have taken 3 doses of vaccine, and raring to go for 4th jab........ Clapping
(23-12-2021, 09:04 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I have taken 3 doses of vaccine, and raring to go for 4th jab........ Clapping

I must respect you,  
but situation may change if our govt may follow some experts view to restart everything, 3 new shots base on omicron variant...
See you still can smile or not.
(23-12-2021, 09:14 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]I must respect you,  
but situation may change if our govt may follow some experts view to restart everything, 3 new shots base on omicron variant...
See you still can smile or not.

Come what may, our govt. will do the right thing..... Clapping
(23-12-2021, 09:16 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Come what may, our govt. will do the right thing..... Clapping

Your related is in the medical profession?
(23-12-2021, 09:18 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]Your related is in the medical profession?

No...... Laughing
(23-12-2021, 09:20 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]No...... Laughing

In HSA?
(23-12-2021, 09:23 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]In HSA?

Yes, in HSA...... Clapping
(23-12-2021, 09:28 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Yes, in HSA...... Clapping

Thug life. Always wrong...
(23-12-2021, 08:49 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I will kuai kuai go for the 4th jab........ Clapping

looks like jabs are good for you. some jab liao sibeh jialat  Clapping
(23-12-2021, 10:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]looks like jabs are good for you. some jab liao sibeh jialat  Clapping

It all depends on one's body, my wife also does not have any bad side effects... Clapping Laughing
(23-12-2021, 09:16 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Come what may, our govt. will do the right thing..... Clapping

Right does not means the best, or even 2nd 3rd ...
border pass can also be considered right..  Rotfl

All jab vaccine carry spikes contain some risks, some more.
Nasal vaccine has fewer virus nuclei hence will be much safer
Also jab old or incoming intake does not protect nasal and lung directly as nasal intake ones.
As simple as that.