Full Version: Singaporeans plan to consume more fish, cut down on red meat
Singaporeans plan to consume more fish, cut down on red meat: Good Food Institute

https://theindependent.sg/singaporeans-p...institute/
Fish also contained Japan nuclear radiated water in the body.   

Not scared meh?   

(03-10-2024, 03:34 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]Fish also contained Japan nuclear radiated water in the body.   

Not scared meh?   

Singaporeans like to eat big  fish (e.g. tuna) which have high content of heavy metals!
Jialat, my fish is going to cost more from now on.     Rolleyes
Today at sheng shiong, saw live hairy crabs on sale. From Norway. Arrived by SIA.
I take scoots, hairy crabs take SIA. 😂
(03-10-2024, 03:57 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Jialat, my fish is going to cost more from now on.     Rolleyes

[Image: 283787926_5666135830082944_7838479797012...49122.jpeg]
(03-10-2024, 04:08 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Today at sheng shiong, saw live hairy crabs on sale. From Norway. Arrived by SIA. I take scoots, hairy crabs take SIA. 😂

I heard that there was an Opposition candidate named Harry Crabb who fled S'pore in the 1970s when he feared arrest by the powers that be.

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRaAZPCILCCsrJ_lfFuAtg...QQ3JSoQg&s]
Serious? But fish so expensive !

You mean can mackerel fish?
(03-10-2024, 05:57 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Serious? But  fish so expensive ! You mean can mackerel fish?

We pay a lot of money to get mercury poisoning.
(03-10-2024, 05:57 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Serious? But  fish so expensive !

You mean can mackerel fish?

Someone said fish is cheaper than chicken leh