Full Version: Netanyahu Panics, Rants On TV
It shd be shame on Netanyahu and his whole cabinet for random killing so many innocents civilians in Gaza. Have they not killed enough? Or is he going to destroy all mankind? Netanyahu already out of his mind.
hamas oso randomly killing innocents Israel civilian what
(06-10-2024, 05:16 PM)zheng Wrote: [ -> ]hamas oso randomly killing innocents Israel civilian what

That's your personal view.  

Most people and most nations in UN condemn Israel for repeating the job of Hitler massacre of Palestine.

Just a reminder. Hamas woke up a sleeping lion on 7 October 2023.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2023_Ham..._on_Israel
(06-10-2024, 05:16 PM)zheng Wrote: [ -> ]hamas oso randomly killing innocents Israel civilian what

yeah loh

israel is right
(06-10-2024, 07:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]yeah loh

israel is right

Did they eat the apple?
(06-10-2024, 07:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Did they eat the apple?
stop asking stupid question

they ate it
you ate it
we ate it
jesus did not ate it
(06-10-2024, 08:06 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]stop asking stupid question

they ate it
you ate it
we ate it
jesus did not ate it

What about Prophet Mohd? He ate or not?
(06-10-2024, 08:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]What about Prophet Mohd? He ate or not?

he ate all the chow cheese  apple pie
now in hell
ate too much
(06-10-2024, 08:45 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]he ate all the chow cheese  apple pie
now in hell
ate too much

Were you there when he  ate the apple?
(06-10-2024, 08:57 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Were you there when he  ate the apple?

everyone was there
(06-10-2024, 09:04 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]everyone was there

So you saw him eating the apple? Or your own imagination?
(06-10-2024, 09:08 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]So you saw him eating the apple? Or your own imagination?

everyone
you saw it too.

you ate your too
He is shivering already. 
No fund means game over for him lah…
Israel rating has dropped to Baa1, 3 more ratings will become Junk liao…