Full Version: How Come the New Forum Is Ready Days After Sgtalk’s Closure?
In the old Sgtalk we know who Admin and moderators are, and where the server is located, over here very little info is disclosed who owns the forum and who the Admin is...heard he or she was a former Sgtalk forummer, that’s it. Could it be Allegg setting up a new forum after closing the old? Huh
we blindly join the new forum without knowing the background?
I hope moderators do a good job here.
To keep it clean and healthy and fun.
(17-07-2021, 01:15 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]I hope moderators do a good job here.

there’s no moderator here. Cool
(17-07-2021, 01:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]
(17-07-2021, 01:15 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]I hope moderators do a good job here.

there’s no moderator here. Cool

Ready sis STI?
I think got lah, if dont have, jialet liao.
Skali this new Sgtalk forum is a honey trap set up by cheng hu Big Grin
(17-07-2021, 02:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Skali this new Sgtalk forum is a honey trap set up by cheng hu Big Grin

sgtalk in admin scared user, not the other way round one..
(17-07-2021, 02:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Skali this new Sgtalk forum is a honey trap set up by cheng hu Big Grin

I don't think so. The site hosted in US....out of reach.
vs Hwz owned by govt ...

Not impossible, so they can monitor us easily Confused
(17-07-2021, 02:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]

I don't think so. The site hosted in US....out of reach.
vs Hwz owned by govt ...

how do you know it is hosted in the US? IP address different?
(17-07-2021, 02:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]
(17-07-2021, 02:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I don't think so. The site hosted in US....out of reach.
vs Hwz owned by govt ...

how do you know it is hosted in the US? IP address different?

I  think US. When you register they asked for your time zone because different time from US.  Also asked something like saving daylight hours setting....... Big Grin

Brother, dont worry too much.
Chenghu now very busy tracing ktv clusters.
It is a cloud base right?
I mean .net
Need zscaler to access?
(17-07-2021, 02:55 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]
(17-07-2021, 02:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]how do you know it is hosted in the US? IP address different?

I  think US. When you register they asked for your time zone because different time from US.  Also asked something like saving daylight hours setting....... Big Grin

Did a DNS check it's in Europe

sgtalk.net is registered
sgtalk.net
UNAVAILABLE

Domain Name: SGTALK.NET
Registry Domain ID: 2626042861_DOMAIN_NET-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.registrar.eu
Registrar URL: http://www.openprovider.com
Updated Date: 2021-07-12T03:29:11Z
Creation Date: 2021-07-12T03:29:07Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2022-07-12T03:29:07Z
Registrar: Hosting Concepts B.V. d/b/a Registrar.eu
Registrar IANA ID: 1647

Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@registrar.eu
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +31.104482297
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.DNS-PARKING.COM
Name Server: NS2.DNS-PARKING.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complain
thanks, Topsage!
(17-07-2021, 03:13 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]
(17-07-2021, 01:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]we blindly join the new forum without knowing the background?

Scali set up by PAP IB.... jialat

Dunt think so Cool
Country code 31 is the Netherlands.
(17-07-2021, 03:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]
(17-07-2021, 02:55 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I  think US. When you register they asked for your time zone because different time from US.  Also asked something like saving daylight hours setting....... Big Grin

sgtalk.net is registered
sgtalk.net
UNAVAILABLE

Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited

Most people used foreign hosting companies. I also used one based in Netherlands cos market is not here. But interpol can force the hosting company to disclose the owners' names if a crime is committed. Pap can't do anything if we just discuss things, not criminal activities.

Thanks
(17-07-2021, 03:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]
(17-07-2021, 02:55 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I  think US. When you register they asked for your time zone because different time from US.  Also asked something like saving daylight hours setting....... Big Grin

sgtalk.net is registered
sgtalk.net
UNAVAILABLE

Further check the hosting server is in Netherlands 

[Image: 8yiLAfw.jpg]
ExBB is half Dutch, maybe he set up the forum with his kakis.
i that is why we can’t find ExBB in the forum, he’s watching us, possible?
What if this forum is set up by the Spore govt to get our identities?
(17-07-2021, 03:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]What if this forum is set up by the Spore govt to get our identities?

Did you in anyway give up your identity here?
(17-07-2021, 01:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]In the old Sgtalk we know who Admin and moderators are, and where the server is located, over here very little info is disclosed who owns the forum and who the Admin is...heard he or she was a former Sgtalk forummer, that’s it. Could it be Allegg setting up a new forum after closing the old? Huh

who cares ?............

maybe Pinky set up this new forum ? Big Grin
(17-07-2021, 03:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]
(17-07-2021, 03:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]What if this forum is set up by the Spore govt to get our identities?

Did you in anyway give up your identity here?

it is quite easy to trace if you log in using your phone, home broadband, tablet..etc.

don't have to ask for identity.

but it is easier if your handphone no is used to register for an account.

So far, Hfourhappy's info already exposed.
image host
(17-07-2021, 03:05 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]

Brother, dont worry too much.

Mate, they catching naughty meow meow Big Grin
(17-07-2021, 09:24 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]
(17-07-2021, 03:05 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Brother, dont worry too much.

Mate, they catching naughty meow meow Big Grin

Haha..
Kena sabo Huh

Wonder who the owner of this forum is. So secretive. 
But 平时不做亏心事,半夜敲门也不惊。So long as one doesn’t harm anyone, has clear conscience, there is no need to fear for attacks even in the middle of the night.  Big Grin