(21-10-2024, 12:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]i never answer.
Ah gua ah. Grow testicles but never use
why dont you answer and ask the caller?
(21-10-2024, 01:57 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]why dont you answer and ask the caller?
I was in the toilet, just ring for few times the caller put down the call. I usually will call back if from someone I know but come mystery call I will not call back.
I h guy or a no caller id call. I received a message straightaway when I turned the phone off. The message say a $6 has been deducted from OCBC bank card ending 088. When I ignore, another message came in saying $1,066 will b deduced if I did not answer the call within the next 6 minutes. The trouble is I dun hv an OCBC card.
(21-10-2024, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I was in the toilet, just ring for few times the caller put down the call. I usually will call back if from someone I know but come mystery call I will not call back.
Siapa tu who's that calling you?

Beware of scammers lah!

(21-10-2024, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I was in the toilet, just ring for few times the caller put down the call. I usually will call back if from someone I know but come mystery call I will not call back.
then why fuss?
if its important, they will call back. if not forget it lor