23-10-2024, 03:34 PM
23-10-2024, 04:36 PM
Then cry for what since nobody dare to stop him?? No difference with China men and women, all look look see see only! Crocodile tears only.
23-10-2024, 04:45 PM
Who can be so stupid to intervene when he was carrying a knife with him? Even people who knows martial art will get killed
23-10-2024, 05:04 PM
This is a job for the staff of Poke Theory. LOL!
![[Image: career-img.jpg]](https://poketheory.com.sg/assets/images/atlas-core-active-storage/uploads/poke-theory/career/career-img.jpg)
23-10-2024, 05:10 PM
(23-10-2024, 04:45 PM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]Who can be so stupid to intervene when he was carrying a knife with him? Even people who knows martial art will get killedAiyo old man also scared, talk like he is kungfu master. Just admit no guts to stop him or all wanna watch stabbing movie only
23-10-2024, 05:15 PM
(23-10-2024, 05:10 PM)jessie lim Wrote: [ -> ]Aiyo old man also scared, talk like he is kungfu master. Just admit no guts to stop him or all wanna watch stabbing movie only
The dead young man was there for you to see. So you not scared.

23-10-2024, 05:21 PM
(23-10-2024, 03:34 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...795/page-6
video in page 6
Don't run will be stabbedzzzz.
23-10-2024, 05:22 PM
(23-10-2024, 05:15 PM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]The dead young man was there for you to see. So you not scared.He dead coz cowards like you never help mah stupid!
23-10-2024, 05:27 PM
(23-10-2024, 05:22 PM)jessie lim Wrote: [ -> ]He dead coz cowards like you never help mah stupid!
Then I hope you die young helping
23-10-2024, 05:29 PM
23-10-2024, 05:34 PM
(23-10-2024, 05:29 PM)jessie lim Wrote: [ -> ]Disgusting for a woman to show this kind of sign. No proper family education.
23-10-2024, 05:35 PM
(23-10-2024, 05:29 PM)jessie lim Wrote: [ -> ]Use Woman's hand to F...k arhh. You lesbian?
23-10-2024, 06:03 PM
(23-10-2024, 05:22 PM)jessie lim Wrote: [ -> ]He dead coz cowards like you never help mah stupid!
Are you family member of the dead victim? You sound so agitated when no one steps forward to help him take the blow.
23-10-2024, 06:23 PM
(23-10-2024, 05:10 PM)jessie lim Wrote: [ -> ]Aiyo old man also scared, talk like he is kungfu master. Just admit no guts to stop him or all wanna watch stabbing movie only
I have to admit that I am older than him. I don't have the ability to overpower him. It is either that khoo die or i die, but why should I die for him? He was there to enjoy all the benefits of being a grassloot leader, not me.
23-10-2024, 06:26 PM
(23-10-2024, 03:34 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...795/page-6
video in page 6
This type of incident most people siam far far away mai kaypoh lah!

23-10-2024, 06:28 PM
They didn't dare or didn't want?
If that grassroot is like SBQ, I would rather stand and watch.
23-10-2024, 06:58 PM
No one stop him
I wonder why