He says when he was younger 7 times a day no problem. Now once a week also problem at 41yo...and many of his friends in their 40s have to take blue pill
https://youtu.be/Svb-Y7GslXY?t=33m20s
What do you think? 41yo like that means got health problems? Maybe 70yo then cannot js normal but 41yo already soft is not a good sign
Sure or not, 7 times a day. If that is true, it simply means that he has expended his quota liao.
讲鬼话不怕晚上遇到鬼.

Stop showing crap video
So now he talk sex to lure viewers instead stocks daily BS around
No problem if got KKB
But not daily
7 times ??
I max 5 times during younger days. On 3 time above, yr sperm alr not much and painful orgasm.
With his kind of face..which lady would let him do 7 times? A dinobus maybe lah
He say his gf 24yrs. I get it if he is an attractive person.
Maybe all his girl friend hole big big, so no friction, how to orgasm...
7 times.. talk cock,, like that he talk stock u all also better dont believe,,he is clearly trying to bullshit.
i dont think he buy.. maybe buy a few share only kpkb said buy 2m..
(24-10-2024, 04:51 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe all his girl friend hole big big, so no friction, how to orgasm...
7 times.. talk cock,, like that he talk stock u all also better dont believe,,he is clearly trying to bullshit.
i dont think he buy.. maybe buy a few share only kpkb said buy 2m..
From what I understand different people have different ability when it comes to this and it varies widely
Hahsha 7 times sounds like a kok kok kay climbing up and down mother hens. Dun sound like he made love to his gf as a love making session can last an hour or more with foreplay etc. And what kund of lady would let that gook looking guy pumped her 7 times like a hen?

(24-10-2024, 07:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]From what I understand different people have different ability when it comes to this and it varies widely
That is why yr prata skill is top notch

(24-10-2024, 09:36 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Hahsha 7 times sounds like a kok kok kay climbing up and down mother hens. Dun sound like he made love to his gf as a love making session can last an hour or more with foreplay etc. And what kund of lady would let that gook looking guy pumped her 7 times like a hen? 
7 times is no foreplay. Like call chicken, touch abit less than 20sec and then start pumping liao

(24-10-2024, 07:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]From what I understand different people have different ability when it comes to this and it varies widely
From what I understand different people have different ability when it comes to bullshitting and it varies widely
youtuber only want viewership. can talk anything. not important true or not. most importantly attract viewership