Full Version: Why some man in their 50, 60 hair still full?
I go check some is wear wig glue on it some is use those dust spray to spray on it
U must keep exercising like me.
lan jiao more transplant
(01-11-2024, 07:48 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]U must keep exercising like me.

I see gym ppl drop hair a lot
Why armpit hair cannot grow longer than 1 feet?
Last time dat forummer Notdumb had the most impressive full head of hair I've ever seen,, to the extent dat it was even pompadour.
(01-11-2024, 07:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I see gym ppl drop hair a lot

Those is I think drop hair already then go gym. So start exercising when younger.
(01-11-2024, 07:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I go check some is wear wig glue on it some is use those dust spray to spray on it

i read a lot on this..............balding for older guys is due to higher estrogen levels and lower testosterone level
(01-11-2024, 07:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I go check some is wear wig glue on it some is use those dust spray to spray on it

80% eat like pigs and lazy as F...k to exercise. The hawker stalls or shopping ctr food u see are 90% tasty BUT shitty for body.

Also u must take supplements to maintain good body and looks. Eat fruits and food alone is NOT enough because more than 50% u will eat above shitty stuff !!
(01-11-2024, 09:18 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]80% eat like pigs and lazy as F...k to exercise. The hawker stalls or shopping ctr food u see are 90% tasty BUT shitty for body.

Also u must take supplements to maintain good body and looks. Eat fruits and food alone is NOT enough because more than 50% u will eat above shitty stuff !!

Supplements is “ subjective “ also same leh you take “ chemicals and so call man made stuffs “
(01-11-2024, 09:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Supplements is “ subjective “ also same leh you take “ chemicals and so call man made stuffs “

Then u better eat lots of hawker food and dont exercise. Clapping
U guys know who is teo ser luck  ? Why he my age mid 50 over still look like he is 30s?

Ans: exercise

Also, for ur info, why I look even younger than him.

Ans: I Exercise twice his amount.

So pls take grandpa's advice n do some exercise. At least do some walking also can.

Only last week, my secondary school classmate can still recognise me yet I see a total stranger in front of me.

For ur info, my late grandpa was bald one but my late father head full of hair. How come ?

Ans: my dad exercise but not my grandpa
(01-11-2024, 10:02 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]U guys know who is teo ser luck  ? Why he my age mid 50 over still look like he is 30s?

Ans: exercise

Also, for ur info, why I look even younger than him.

Ans: I Exercise twice his amount.

So pls take grandpa's advice n do some exercise. At least do some walking also can.

Only last week, my secondary school classmate can still recognise me yet I see a total stranger in front of me.

For ur info, my late grandpa was bald one but my late father head full of hair. How come ?

Ans: my dad exercise but not my grandpa

Wah, you have perfected the art of self-praise. On the surface is praise others but actually is ownself praise ownself  Laughing
(01-11-2024, 09:04 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]i read a lot on this..............balding for older guys is due to higher estrogen levels and lower testosterone level

I have a head full of hair but my testosterone level is not high.
Many Korean and Japanese men in their 50s or even past 60, have a full head of hair. Korean Actor Kim Yong Gun, aged 75 still has thick hair.

[Image: 4-data_5.jpg?itok=s4M9o7Q8]
[Image: kwW2w_5c.jpg]
Korean actor Gong Yoo is 45 years old
Veteran actor Yutaka Takenouchi is 54 years old.

[Image: 09ff5740-27cd-11eb-949f-fe4bea6097b6]
Yukiyoshi Ozawa is a 50-year-old Japanese actor

[Image: 800px-Yokohama_International_Film_Festiv...369%29.jpg]
(02-11-2024, 11:35 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Many Korean and Japanese men in their 50s or even past 60, have a full head of hair. Korean Actor Kim Yong Gun, aged 75 still has thick hair.

[Image: 4-data_5.jpg?itok=s4M9o7Q8]

(02-11-2024, 11:39 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ][Image: kwW2w_5c.jpg]

(02-11-2024, 11:41 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Veteran actor Yutaka Takenouchi is 54 years old.

[Image: 09ff5740-27cd-11eb-949f-fe4bea6097b6]

(02-11-2024, 11:45 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Yukiyoshi Ozawa is a 50-year-old Japanese actor

[Image: 800px-Yokohama_International_Film_Festiv...369%29.jpg]

None is real hair. Either inplanted or wigs. Can you tell?
Japanese actor Hiroyuki Sanada is 64 years old

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS0hGokGXg_eibnRdhzY4k...g&usqp=CAU]
(02-11-2024, 12:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]None is real hair. Either inplanted or wigs. Can you tell?

All I know is that bald men envy those with a full head of hair!  LOL!
(02-11-2024, 12:02 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]All I know is that bald men envy those with a full head of hair!  LOL!

One friend is in wigs business. Very lucrative and unique, with regular demand from several fixed sources
(01-11-2024, 10:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I have a head full of hair but my testosterone level is not high.

you're a woman mah..............but if the hormonal balance is off by too much also will lose hair..........
(02-11-2024, 12:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]One friend is in wigs business. Very lucrative and unique, with regular demand from several fixed sources

no need buy wig lah..................just buy a mop and black paint............. Rotfl
A few yrs ago I kena stage 1.
I managed to reverse its using an ointment called Kirkland. After using my hair grew back

[Image: dzcuCMh.jpeg]
(02-11-2024, 12:28 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]no need buy wig lah..................just buy a mop and black paint.

All the members of The Beatles had natural hair

[Image: 960x0.jpg?format=jpg&width=960]

[Image: 2017_02_22_22056_1487743511._large.jpg] 
(02-11-2024, 12:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]A few yrs ago I kena stage 1.
I managed to reverse its using an ointment called Kirkland. After using my hair grew back

[Image: dzcuCMh.jpeg]

Means you need to always use one if stop hair drop back

where you get one legit or not
(02-11-2024, 12:02 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]All I know is that bald men envy those with a full head of hair!  LOL!

Another design flaw - why created human with hair in the first place?