Full Version: Tonight CH 8 10:30pm show this movie
Smile yea finally something nice to watch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mT87ZDHQS_Y
Last time when young many girlfriends say I look like the actor Simon Yam. Now many neighborhood aunties say the same to me.
NOWADAYS sbc SHOW KANTONESE MOVIE MEH?
(02-11-2024, 04:16 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]NOWADAYS sbc SHOW KANTONESE MOVIE MEH?

SBC is dunno how many years ago liao. Nowadays is MediaCorp
(02-11-2024, 03:47 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]Last time when young many girlfriends say I look like the actor Simon Yam. Now many neighborhood aunties say the same to me.

Wow show us your photo rah
Thanks for the movie post...
(02-11-2024, 04:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Wow show us your photo rah

Now my hair lesser, but if grow long I look exactly like Simon Yam:

[Image: Screenshot-20241102-165712-Photos.jpg]
(02-11-2024, 05:01 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]Now my hair lesser, but if grow long I look exactly like Simon Yam:

Hahaha you are funny. Could match Trump.
(02-11-2024, 05:01 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]Now my hair lesser, but if grow long I look exactly like Simon Yam:

Wow you PAP PLP har?
(02-11-2024, 07:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Wow you PAP PLP har?

What talking u, is they come and visit my bungalow , under there stand ? What u expect me to do, chase them away ? You know what is social skill or not ? F.u.c.k, now tell me the more important answer :I look like Simon yam or not
(02-11-2024, 08:34 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]What talking u, is they come and visit my bungalow , under there stand ?

Can no need answer what , My area MP come their people advance knock my door know I inside listen music as I on my radio. I never open the door .
I prefer to watch old vampire movies Big Grin
(02-11-2024, 08:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Can no need answer what , My area MP come their people advance knock my door know I inside listen music as I on my radio. I never open the door .

If I do like you, my neighborhood will all target me, understand ? Everyone here is PAP PLP.
(02-11-2024, 08:38 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]If I do like you, my neighborhood will all target me, understand ? Everyone here is PAP PLP.

Their maids will report to their masters and then next time my ferrari cannot park outside my house liao! traffic wardens sure come book me, u understand boh? You acting also dunno...
(02-11-2024, 08:38 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]If I do like you, my neighborhood will all target me, understand ? Everyone here is PAP PLP.

my Rich Uncle also stay at landed house. He always don't entertain PAP one leh, his neighbourhood there a lot also PAP PLP but he never get target leh. In fact they scare my Rich Uncle.
(02-11-2024, 08:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]my Rich Uncle also stay at landed house. He always don't entertain PAP one leh, his neighbourhood there a lot also PAP PLP but he never get target leh. In fact they scare my Rich Uncle.

Because ur uncle is billionaire , I m not. You understand or not? I bet he dare to park all his cars outside his bungalow so his maids no need to wash the carpark, correct?
(02-11-2024, 08:46 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]Because ur uncle is billionaire , I m not. You understand or not? I bet he dare to park all his cars outside his bungalow so his maids no need to wash the carpark, correct?

My Uncle not Billionaire leh but he all along don't give a F on PAP people come knocking , intercom his main gate.
wow this movie actually not bad, despite my idol Louis K never act inside.

EPIC see how " dirty Politicians are behind " instead triad.
(03-11-2024, 12:40 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]wow this movie actually not bad, despite my idol Louis K never act inside.

EPIC see how " dirty Politicians are behind " instead triad.

behind dirty triad is dirty politicians 
behind dirty politicians is dirty business man
behind dirty business man is dirty money
(03-11-2024, 05:14 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]behind dirty triad is dirty politicians 
behind dirty politicians is dirty business man
behind dirty business man is dirty money

Ang Mo Biggest winner never get caught. If you see this movie , there is one part got this any mo inside the car tell people to kill that old HK actor who already RIP in real life. Z Jian.
(03-11-2024, 12:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Ang Mo Biggest winner never get caught. If you see this movie , there is one part got this any mo inside the car tell people to kill that old HK actor who already RIP in real life. Z Jian.

conspiracy theory