Full Version: Foreigners Allegedly Sell Tissue Paper At Bedok Hawker Centre,
Foreigners Allegedly Sell Tissue Paper At Bedok Hawker Centre, Affecting Local Tissue Paper Sellers

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/foreigners-sell-tissue-paper/

Also follow us on WhatsApp for more immediate & exclusive contents: https://bit.ly/goodyfeedwhatsapp
Weekends at Bedok Central, I can see 4 or 5 at the Central

My friend living at Bedok said that area is under the useless Tan Kiat How

He does not take care of Kampung Chai Chee at all

with jobless people becoming beggars

Who are the idiots who voted for him?

[Image: IMG-E2109.jpg]
PAP Foreign Talents
The first photo is Omnipresent grandmother from Fujian...his china wife ask her grand mother to earn some pocket money to feed omnipresent medicine for brain
(08-11-2024, 09:49 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]The first photo is Omnipresent grandmother from Fujian...his china wife ask her grand mother to earn some pocket money to feed omnipresent medicine for brain

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
(08-11-2024, 09:36 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]PAP Foreign Talents

Tissue Job also kena rob lah.
(08-11-2024, 10:18 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Tissue Job also kena rob lah.

[Image: ucJatwm.jpg]
That Siah- Suay President reminds us to buy fish to eat

YES. When you are a beggar.

[Image: Alamak-Can-t-afford-chicken-buy-fish.png]
I can differentiate them if they are foreigners. I wil only buy from locals. If they want help, they shd go to our Govt since Govt allows them to come in to beg.