Full Version: Don’t sit on the toilet for more than 10 minutes, doctors warn
He who sits on the throne rules only those below.
(13-11-2024, 08:28 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]He who sits on the throne rules only those below.
It is very irritating when those people smoke while sitting on the toilet bowl. The smoke smell embedded the whole toilet area especially when you are next to his cubicle. Wonder how they can shit while smoking at the same time.
(13-11-2024, 11:31 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]It is very irritating when those people smoke while sitting on the toilet bowl. The smoke smell embedded the whole toilet area especially when you are next to his cubicle. Wonder how they can shit while smoking at the same time.

Smoke is supposed to cover the smell of shit lah! Big Grin
(13-11-2024, 08:05 PM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]https://edition.cnn.com/2024/11/12/healt...index.html

Most people play their phones at the same time lah! Big Grin
(14-11-2024, 06:07 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Most people play their phones at the same time lah! Big Grin

It is even more irritating when you are conversing on your phone, and the person in the next cubicle starts responding, thinking that you are actually talking to him. LOL!
(13-11-2024, 11:31 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]It is very irritating when those people smoke while sitting on the toilet bowl. The smoke smell embedded the whole toilet area especially when you are next to his cubicle. Wonder how they can shit while smoking at the same time.

Smoking in the toilet isn't allowed these days, but I recall a time when smokers would light up while passing motion out of boredom or to mask the stench.
(14-11-2024, 07:06 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Smoking in the toilet isn't allowed these days, but I recall a time when smokers would light up while passing motion out of boredom or to mask the stench.
It is impossible to catch smokers in toilet. Rather unhealthy breathing in their smoke when you are in the next cubicle.
(14-11-2024, 07:57 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]It is impossible to catch smokers in toilet. Rather unhealthy breathing in their smoke when you are in the next cubicle.

It is marginally worse than breathing in their faeces. LOL!
The lament of a constipated person: "Here I sit broken hearted. Tried to shit, but only farted". 
After examining the reports of a severely constipated patient, the doctor said: "Sir, you are full of shit".
(14-11-2024, 07:06 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Smoking in the toilet isn't allowed these days, but I recall a time when smokers would light up while passing motion out of boredom or to mask the stench.

(14-11-2024, 07:57 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]It is impossible to catch smokers in toilet. Rather unhealthy breathing in their smoke when you are in the next cubicle.

Take pictures and videos send to NEA lah! Big Grin
(14-11-2024, 12:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Take pictures and videos send to NEA lah! Big Grin

You are more likely to be charged in court as a voyeur for taking photos in a washroom.

Unless you're not in Singapore, but in Singapore all toilets have smoke detectors, even some coffee shops.... So if you smoke in public toilet in Singapore, you will kena jialat: fine for smoking plus charge for mischief for setting off fire alarm and sprinklers
(14-11-2024, 12:54 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]You are more likely to be charged in court as a voyeur for taking photos in a washroom.

He will also be charged for smoking in toilet lah! Big Grin