Full Version: Sell in Carousell very jialat; sold but received no money

I sold an article in Carousell, the buyer paid to Carousell and take the item home.   

He didn't inform Carousell goods received. After a while, Carousell just refund the money to buyer without informing me.  

What to do leh?   

Go F yourself lor. Prob solved.
COD better lah
Should just meet up and pass over article in exchange for the cash.
(26-11-2024, 11:32 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Go F yourself lor. Prob solved.

(26-11-2024, 11:11 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]  
I sold an article in Carousell, the buyer paid to Carousell and take the item home.   

He didn't inform Carousell goods received. After a while, Carousell just refund the money to buyer without informing me.  

What to do leh?   

dont know  e-commerce  is like that one

What to do leh?   

Suck thumb.
Learn your mistake…

how ?
When buyer recived good after you hand over uou shoiuld insist he do goods receive in the spot.
Insist on direct payment

一手交钱一手交货
Digital product? How...?
He could have got the product in email and not pay. This is an issue..

What to do leh?   

How much is the item you sold him? If just $10 or 20 forget it lah. If expensive try contact the buyer and explain the situation and try to recover the money. Seriously if I am the buyer, I will feel very uncomfortable mentally for not paying and will willingly ask you to collect from my house.    Rolleyes
Use shopee or lazada better. Their payment systems are more professional
in fact for both buyer n seller protection the best is cod

You get fxxxed izzit?  

Your flg f u. very seok ah!  

Last time Carousell was easy. Pay only when you meet and collect.

Now, some have protections. You have to pay through Carousel. If the seller rejects you, you will lose a few cents when the seller refunds you back.

A lot of the sellers also boast about their products. New, Brand New. The book's colour also turns yellow, it can be new and unopened.
YOU OWNSELF STUPID  Rotfl
carousels sucks,
shopee is better. i received goods and never clicked goods received after delivered. money still paid to seller.