"Empowers us to grow together" while jobs are given to FTs
Anyway, why those with 20 years work experience need to certify their skills?
Just show us the STATS that those attended and above 50 years old have salary increment, lah.
$4000 can use for security course: cleaner course and hawker upgrading to chef course... waste disposal driving vehicle course etc
I think the main intention was for those unemployed (40+ and above) to fill up their time , rather than for them to kpkb online.
unless we choose to be underemployed, otherwise the chances of getting a reasonable offer will be very rare.
i am aggrieved that pap allowed foreigners to freely take over our jobs.😡
Hope MOM agenda can be review after election if it have someone even better then Mr Tan See Leng. i am think their Ministry post may need review after election. I think PM Wong hand is very busy and brain is having a headache and also more white hair.
(01-12-2024, 10:53 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Hope MOM agenda can be review after election if it have someone even better then Mr Tan See Leng. i am think their Ministry post may need review after election. I think PM Wong hand is very busy and brain is having a headache and also more white hair.
Last time they appointed that Josp, she used to be dealing with HR in public sectors last time yet EPIC Cannot make it in MOM. Now Epic they put a Doc in charge MOM, than an ex saf person in charge MOH . EPIC put ex saf another in MOE. Last time when Teo C H in charge MOE , the teacher union already feedback not good. Than they change to another one which is not ex saf dude. Now put back again.
When you question the PAP , they will tell u this way so minister can " learn various trade " . I mean end up these Ministers just take for granted. They know their area in charge will change. PM wong do mention there will be a re shuffle of the Minister.
I forget is before GE or after GE but I not mistaken he claim after GE. LOL Maybe he suspect some Ministers will get voted out but for sure again PAP will be ruling party. Is the matter how many majority they win or lose as usual....
I feel wanna see a change of Govt , either me or you and all people will not witness in our life time for sure. Partly the PAP control well backend thanks to LKY ....he is cunning to control the backend. You see NTUC also in disguise is PAP . Recently isn't Opposition question the PAP on NTUC? They just keep claiming blah blah " individual " non party related but hey look who in charge NTUC currently ??? Is Ng C M , ex minister who got voted out. Next NTUC below also have current PAP MP inside the board.
than down to those Singtel, Keppel , SPH, Media corp etc majority of the people inside will vote PAP of course some mix votes but usually those top management will vote PAP than down to civil service , those Top Management .
You see PAP already won the GE as usual as they already " secure xxx percent of the votes " down to the people votes as usual is " mix " even this time more people vote opposition. PAP still win control the govt.
UNLESS THE PEOPLE UNITED AS ONE THAN A CHANGE will be there. I mean is 90 percent of the people votes are for opposition. Like that even PAP ALREADY back end ' secure those votes behind ' also no use.
Just see how Trump won this time

He secure back those big players backend votes first than the people , most vote for him back.
(02-12-2024, 12:10 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Last time they appointed that Josp, she used to be dealing with HR in public sectors last time yet EPIC Cannot make it in MOM. Now Epic they put a Doc in charge MOM, than an ex saf person in charge MOH . EPIC put ex saf another in MOE. Last time when Teo C H in charge MOE , the teacher union already feedback not good. Than they change to another one which is not ex saf dude. Now put back again.
When you question the PAP , they will tell u this way so minister can " learn various trade " . I mean end up these Ministers just take for granted. They know their area in charge will change. PM wong do mention there will be a re shuffle of the Minister.
I forget is before GE or after GE but I not mistaken he claim after GE. LOL Maybe he suspect some Ministers will get voted out but for sure again PAP will be ruling party. Is the matter how many majority they win or lose as usual....
I feel wanna see a change of Govt , either me or you and all people will not witness in our life time for sure. Partly the PAP control well backend thanks to LKY ....he is cunning to control the backend. You see NTUC also in disguise is PAP . Recently isn't Opposition question the PAP on NTUC? They just keep claiming blah blah " individual " non party related but hey look who in charge NTUC currently ??? Is Ng C M , ex minister who got voted out. Next NTUC below also have current PAP MP inside the board.
than down to those Singtel, Keppel , SPH, Media corp etc majority of the people inside will vote PAP of course some mix votes but usually those top management will vote PAP than down to civil service , those Top Management .
You see PAP already won the GE as usual as they already " secure xxx percent of the votes " down to the people votes as usual is " mix " even this time more people vote opposition. PAP still win control the govt.
UNLESS THE PEOPLE UNITED AS ONE THAN A CHANGE will be there. I mean is 90 percent of the people votes are for opposition. Like that even PAP ALREADY back end ' secure those votes behind ' also no use.
Just see how Trump won this time
He secure back those big players backend votes first than the people , most vote for him back.
Wah, so long write which gave me a terrible headache trying to understand. Very confusing with Trump suddenly appeared some more.

(02-12-2024, 12:17 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Wah, so long write which gave me a terrible headache trying to understand. Very confusing with Trump suddenly appeared some more. 
His writing is very messy without a central message, or at least one that can be understood easily. I always ask him to use his skillsfuture money to attend some English lessons but obviously he didn't heed my advice.
The problem is our workforce is very aging.
Instead of solving the root cause problem, they turn to short cut alternative by mass importing.
This is good for short term but in long term, we will be in deep poo. 人满为患!
Only culture can unite ppl.