07-12-2024, 02:20 AM
07-12-2024, 06:10 AM
You yourself is low income, uneducated lah.
07-12-2024, 06:21 AM
Why Apple so concerned about sale in China leh?
Apple’s sales plunged in China — these are the iPhone giant’s 5 biggest problems right now
Apple's biggest issues in China right now after sales plunged (cnbc.com)
07-12-2024, 06:34 AM
This video is clearly one sided anti china propaganda
When looking at china one has to be objective. China clear leads in EV, high speed rail and other technological areas. But whether a country leads or is behind is not that important. Let me explain...
Technoligical development is just a small part of the economy sustained by a larger eco system. Singapore appear quite unimpressive in tech development is nation with 2nd highest median income.
What is important is general prosperity to have a real impact on the lives of the people.
Having a technological lead in an area is like Argentina winning world cup. People so happy celebrate and feel on top of the world after that go back home ....no job, no money. Like India sending probe to Mars...but country is still a poor country with many parts without clean water. So send a probe to Mars...so what?
If you dont have general prosperity and a sustainable.economic model, you technological advances will just fade and later on you will only have economic problems to struggle with. Look at Japan in the 90s they lead all major technological areas. From semiconductors to PC to cars. What happen 30yrs later.
When looking at china one has to be objective. China clear leads in EV, high speed rail and other technological areas. But whether a country leads or is behind is not that important. Let me explain...
Technoligical development is just a small part of the economy sustained by a larger eco system. Singapore appear quite unimpressive in tech development is nation with 2nd highest median income.
What is important is general prosperity to have a real impact on the lives of the people.
Having a technological lead in an area is like Argentina winning world cup. People so happy celebrate and feel on top of the world after that go back home ....no job, no money. Like India sending probe to Mars...but country is still a poor country with many parts without clean water. So send a probe to Mars...so what?
If you dont have general prosperity and a sustainable.economic model, you technological advances will just fade and later on you will only have economic problems to struggle with. Look at Japan in the 90s they lead all major technological areas. From semiconductors to PC to cars. What happen 30yrs later.
07-12-2024, 07:07 AM
Why expect so much from china which has a population of 1.4b to feed? Try to get a degree, a decent job, start a family, get a car and condo unit, …. See how difficult it is
07-12-2024, 07:20 AM
07-12-2024, 08:19 AM
(07-12-2024, 07:20 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/CgpA2gCq08U?si=TsXW7eI4ZUnDfu1W
The part abt China students getting Singaoore govt money study free in Singapore then going back to China without working in Singaoore.
Why are we giving free education to foreigners and not our own citizens? Citizens have to serve NS.
Why not give this to Singaporeans? Esp poorer singaooreans.
Cab someone help answer this.
07-12-2024, 10:56 AM
(07-12-2024, 02:20 AM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]htt
(14-10-2024, 09:09 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]this is not
(04-08-2024, 12:35 AM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]ht
Stop wasting time!
Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao!
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!

Huat ah, Koyokte!

More money on the way!
Huat ah!!!!

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett
【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924