bros........
i need to order this medicine which is Panadol but with another ingredient added................it's sold at local GP clinics but quite expensive..............i know there are online pharmacies that sells medicine without prescription.................but anyone knows if got local online pharmacies or other lobang ?

(12-12-2024, 05:35 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]I know
I have purchased
Once my shipment held back by HSA
Need a prescription
can tell me which website ?........i ever see on Shopee got some GP clinics sell normal over the counter medicine online
(25-12-2024, 09:52 PM)thisishct Wrote: [ -> ]You can buy generic medicine online from licensed and reputable pharmacies, I personally do so.
bro..............can share which website i can buy from ?
the pills i buying is just a modified form of Panadol...........
Just go to your GP because they have the list of recognized
online pharmacies governed by the authorities
Different drugs come from different online pharmacies
At the same time, the GP will provide you with a letter to arrange
for the medicine to be sent into SG
Just go JB...50%-70% cheaper
My neighbor needed to use Xalatan told me if buy in sg price is $50+.
So when he found out i was gojng to KL he ask me to buy.... price was RM$80 ..i bought 6 bottles for him.
(25-12-2024, 09:52 PM)thisishct Wrote: [ -> ]You can buy generic medicine online from licensed and reputable pharmacies, I personally do so. Recently I ordered more vitamins, Used a Black Friday deal to stock up on German pharmacy must-haves.
bro.................you haven't tell me which online pharmacy to order leh.............the drug i want is just panadol with another ingredient added...............but GP sell expensive lah
(26-12-2024, 05:13 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Just go to your GP because they have the list of recognized
online pharmacies governed by the authorities
Different drugs come from different online pharmacies
At the same time, the GP will provide you with a letter to arrange
for the medicine to be sent into SG
problem is .............i've been buying the medication from the GP............he won't write the letter one lah...........
(26-12-2024, 05:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Just go JB...50%-70% cheaper
My neighbor needed to use Xalatan told me if buy in sg price is $50+.
So when he found out i was gojng to KL he ask me to buy.... price was RM$80 ..i bought 6 bottles for him.
no one go to JB leh...........also no guarantee the drug i want will be selling there...........