15-12-2024, 04:05 PM
22-01-2025, 06:17 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250120-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YLV4G4D/IMG-20250120-WA0000.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250122-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/fqTYMCn/IMG-20250122-WA0001.jpg)
Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies plp Xi Jinping liao lah LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
22-01-2025, 06:55 PM
Threads like this have no use at all. Will china collapse because of what was reported?
16-02-2025, 08:02 PM
The China’s Industrial profit has declined 3.3% in 2024. It could’ve been bad if not for the trillions stimulus pouring to save the economy. Overall, industrial profit is still not better than the last slowdown in 2019.
[img] https://i.imgur.com/VZ5clXA.png [/img]
16-02-2025, 08:34 PM
Involution is not a bad thing. It helps to create jobs and boost the economy. Even our CDC voucher scheme is a form of involution.
16-02-2025, 10:54 PM
(16-02-2025, 08:34 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Involution is not a bad thing. It helps to create jobs and boost the economy. Even our CDC voucher scheme is a form of involution.This is what economic evolution means
“Economic involution is a process where an economy's foundations are weakened by diverting resources away from production. It can also refer to a situation where economic progress is stifled despite increased labor and cultivation. “
The term “involution” means the same as “shrinkage”
16-02-2025, 11:26 PM
无所谓啦。他强由他强,他弱任他弱。清风拂面,细水长流,都与你我无干吧?
11-03-2025, 11:40 AM
https://search.app/dwEaUdQ1itVrJXHY9
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies is going to suck Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies is going to suck Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
28-03-2025, 05:30 PM
https://www.reuters.com/world/xi-says-ch...024-10-16/
https://www.interiordaily.com/article/96...relations/
Third world china is sinking to death lolololol!

Ah tiongs are very poor and jobless while third world china economy is plunging off a cliff lolololol!

No wonder so many ah tiongs illegally fleeing to USA while cult leader xi have to bend down and suck USA cock begging to be friend and partner after kena tariff by their white master russia lolololol!
So sia suay!
https://www.interiordaily.com/article/96...relations/
Third world china is sinking to death lolololol!

Ah tiongs are very poor and jobless while third world china economy is plunging off a cliff lolololol!

No wonder so many ah tiongs illegally fleeing to USA while cult leader xi have to bend down and suck USA cock begging to be friend and partner after kena tariff by their white master russia lolololol!