Full Version: CCP's open letter demanding Xi Jinping's resignation
[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek koyok the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies media extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s correct right arse lickers stooge’s 

https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
(19-12-2024, 09:15 AM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]ht

(22-07-2024, 12:14 AM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]htt

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924
This is likely fake news in terms of the letter but the ponts highlighted in the letter about Xi's governance is being very poor:l, i honestly and objectively agree.

I wont go through every point but just discuss one or 2 points.

1. South China Sea with Asean countries. The sabre rattling in this area has cause strains and poor relations with Asean countries like Phillipines who seek good relations with China. There seems to be no benefit for China except to stir up sentiment back home.

2. Treatment of Taiwan. China claims it wants "peaceful re-unification". For peaceful reunification to happen the people of Taiwan has to trust that China has the best interest of the Taiwanese people and will respect them. Under Xi China did many things to ruin the trust like violating Taiwan air space and conducting massive exercises to threaten Taiwan. This leaves Taiwan with little choice but to arm itself to protect jts own way of life.

There are many past Chinese leaders who have done alot of good for China and the Chinese people. I am totally inspired when I read Deng's biography and his plan to bring up China economically and socially.

Unfortunately, Xi is the opposite.

I really hope he is replaced soon and China can resume its progress.
You shd kikikukiki first before meddling with the affairs with a big country
(19-12-2024, 10:08 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You shd kikikukiki first before meddling with the affairs with a big country

No lah i wont dare to meddle in China affairs.
They can do ahat they want and nobody van stop them. 

But i have an opinion about it.
One is building, the other destroying? or one is unfortunate, inheriting bad assets?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-11-183248-fw.png]
(19-12-2024, 10:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]No lah i wont dare to meddle in China affairs.
They can do ahat they want and nobody van stop them. 

But i have an opinion about it.

A huge population to manage with problems accumulated over 5000 yrs, you shd know how difficult it is based on yr own situation.
(19-12-2024, 10:08 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You shd kikikukiki first before meddling with the affairs with a big country

What come cannot discuss about China's affairs? 你的玻璃心碎了? Rotfl
(19-12-2024, 10:35 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]A huge population to manage with problems accumulated over 5000 yrs, you shd know how difficult it is based on yr own situation.

Incompetent means incompetent lah! Give so many excuses for governance failure! Rotfl
Alamak ownselves lazy jobless and poor, 还好意思整天都在批评别人?旁人看了都觉得好笑

新唐人 is a falungong TV station.  

TS put it as "CCP demands ..."     

(19-12-2024, 09:51 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]This is likely fake news in terms of the letter but the ponts highlighted in the letter about Xi's governance is being very poor:l, i honestly and objectively agree.

I wont go through every point but just discuss one or 2 points.

1. South China Sea with Asean countries. The sabre rattling in this area has cause strains and poor relations with Asean countries like Phillipines who seek good relations with China. There seems to be no benefit for China except to stir up sentiment back home.

2. Treatment of Taiwan. China claims it wants "peaceful re-unification". For peaceful reunification to happen the people of Taiwan has to trust that China has the best interest of the Taiwanese people and will respect them. Under Xi China did many things to ruin the trust like violating Taiwan air space and conducting massive exercises to threaten Taiwan. This leaves Taiwan with little choice but to arm itself to protect jts own way of life.

There are many past Chinese leaders who have done alot of good for China and the Chinese people. I am totally inspired when I read Deng's biography and his plan to bring up China economically and socially.

Unfortunately, Xi is the opposite.

I really hope he is replaced soon and China can resume its progress.

Take Taiwan first..then he will...
If he resigns and be replaced by a more capable leader, isnt that worse nightmare for assmarrycunts and ermaos?
(19-12-2024, 09:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s day dreaming LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif Upz
(19-12-2024, 07:55 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]          
新唐人 is a falungong TV station.  

TS put it as "CCP demands ..."     

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults extremely evil and very dark one hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz
Xi regime started with grandiose.plans including one to "dominate all spheres". He thought so highly of himself and was so power hungry he removed term limits put in place. Those limits were there for a good reason to prevent a bad leader from hanging on to power for too long and to prevent abuse of power.

Previous leaders have worked out safeguards and this guy removed it.
To the west and their ermao lapdogs of course a weak leader is what they want, just like the leaders of tw, korea and niporn.
[Image: IMG-1212.jpg]

The leaders of tw, nipporn and korea had done that. Jobless ermaos expect china to do that too? Very xia sway bunch
Sinkie land also got asked pinkie, ho chin to resign.. Got use meh?
(19-12-2024, 09:15 AM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-O0qLs6a1_U

They dare not impeach him like South Korea lah! Big Grin

中国六代机的首飞:全球战机技术的转折点
[Image: output.jpg]

(28-12-2024, 02:43 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-1212.jpg]

The leaders of tw, nipporn and korea had done that. Jobless ermaos expect china to do that too? Very xia sway bunch
Why ermaos want to see a weaker china ha? Feel ashamed meh?

WTF?! How come third world china so jialat lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Even his own ccp cult and ah tiong also hate cult leader xi and want him to step down lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

What a sick failure! No wonder so many ah tiongs are jobless and poor! Third world china economy is in the shitters!
Are these real? 經濟差欠薪頻傳

https://youtu.be/gLE4r_k0I9s?si=ol2nnTjMds9mCg8n
This ZaoBao article said the wage arrears problem started to increase in 2023, and the labor administration intervened to recover 14 million yuan in wages. Think this year would be worse.
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore...02-4415350
[Image: Screenshot-2025-01-01-091326.jpg]
Aiya xjp’s resignation wont solve yr problems lah