Full Version: Next Year is Snake Year
[Image: IMG-3926.gif]
[Image: IMG-3928.gif]
[Image: IMG-3927.gif]
In Chinese culture, snake means saving life lah.

[Image: IMG-5705.jpg]
[Image: IMG-3929.webp]
Hokkien ppl say snake is unlucky

I don’t know is heard from those lion dance ppl say
(24-12-2024, 04:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Hokkien ppl say snake is unlucky

I don’t know is heard from those lion dance ppl say

女娲 was a Snake Jie Jie.
伏羲 was a Snake Kor Kor.
How can they be unlucky?
OOOh . . . . Tiger, Horse and Pig next year

NO Good, leh
[Image: tumblr_pbp87nT2PI1v6w3juo1_500.gifv]
[Image: IMG-3930.jpg]

[Image: IMG-3931.jpg]
[Image: IMG-3934.gif]
(24-12-2024, 04:50 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]OOOh . . . . Tiger, Horse and Pig next year

NO Good, leh

Rat is the best.
蛇鼠一窝lah.
[Image: IMG-3955.gif]

[Image: IMG-3956.gif]
[Image: IMG-3957.jpg]

lucy liu pictures gallery
[Image: IMG-3958.webp]

steam custom url generator
GCT is snake. 

U all work hard ok. Don’t eat snake. 

Mai jia chua. 2025 more retrench coming
It's Ceca New Year 🐍😆
(24-12-2024, 04:50 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]OOOh . . . . Tiger, Horse and Pig next year

NO Good, leh

Hope. It help.....some info on year 2025. Rotfl
https://youtu.be/dWSom5wlxWA?si=A8B5IXRU6Xbj8Yc5
(24-12-2024, 05:34 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Rat is the best.
蛇鼠一窝lah.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-07-15-29-08-36-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-07-15-33-11-66-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-04-11-08-19-73-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-04-11-08-05-60-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
(24-12-2024, 05:34 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Rat is the best.
蛇鼠一窝lah.

fyi😃over all good Karma, Rat from 9:15 minutes onward...😄
(26-12-2024, 11:12 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]fyi😃over all good Karma, Rat from 9:15 minutes onward...😄

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-26-23-18-16-12-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-26-23-17-01-29-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
Hope to see my Rat Friends in this Forum

with a Better Fortune and Health!
(24-12-2024, 03:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-3926.gif]

ALL eating snake 🐍 liao lah! Big Grin Snaking all the way lah!
[Image: 838855a2-b63a-4314-bb10-d7f07da6b792-gif.67242]
(27-12-2024, 10:01 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Hope to see my Rat Friends in this Forum

with a Better Fortune and Health!

U r born in year of the rat?
Singapore's 2025 Budget statement to be delivered in parliament on Feb 18.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...of-4827506
(27-12-2024, 11:57 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U r born in year of the rat?

No, I am not.

My zodiac sign is tail of one and head of another.
Snake is akin to serpent in tempting Eve to eat the forbidden fruit so is bad omen. That is angmo faith story as for Asian not sure but I know got White Snake Green Snake stories.
(28-12-2024, 08:43 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Snake is akin to serpent in tempting Eve to eat the forbidden fruit so is bad omen. That is angmo faith story as for Asian not sure but I know got White Snake Green Snake stories.
Like Rat got luck but...
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-26-23-17-01-29-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
 Ok lehh...but have some problem too body lehh.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-04-11-08-05-60-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
bring abit of wealth
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-04-11-07-35-30-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
All got tail except rooster