Full Version: Song Boh! So fast taking back liao…
Last year DEC also was the time the Transport Fares went up

https://mothership.sg/2023/09/public-tra....11%20more.
This one announced long before they give out the chicken wings right?
Last time small knife 2cts 3cts....now gaga big chopper 10cts. Seniors no income also not spared.

China train ride is FOC for 60yrs above... foreigners also have😎
Fark u PAPpies!
We don’t want vouchers or top ups, or subsidies this that
Just cut down the fcuking GST TO 2%!
It’s more than enough to pay your filthy million $ salaries
OMG!!!

I should buy a bicycle now!
(27-12-2024, 10:25 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]OMG!!!

I should buy a bicycle now!

I have  already bought a foldable bike. Rotfl
(27-12-2024, 12:49 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]I have  already bought a foldable bike. Rotfl

Very good. 

Healthy lifestyle!  Clapping
(27-12-2024, 08:45 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...rom-dec-28

Whole chicken is taken back liao lah! Big Grin
10cents is actually alot
20cents more per day
4 to 5 dollars more per mth

assumming smrt provides 3million dride per day
1 ride is 10cents more
so 1 day they make 300.000dollars more a day
300k x7days=2.1million per week
abt 8million per mth
abt 96million more per yr
They already mention is TWO TIMES increase

last year end