Full Version: Wumaos are not doing Xi Jinping a flavor by lying to him about the economy
[Image: main-qimg-79d1eaee150125cff010820d1c4c98dc.webp]

Mental retard Pundek koyok the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults media extremely evil and very dark one hor keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz
(29-12-2024, 07:32 PM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]htt

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924
Xi knows the economy is weak that is why there was a work conference to revive it with stimulus.

But things actually move very slowly

For example the local govt budget already run dry and they couldnt pay civil servants and contractors only then the central govt act.

Developer cant complete residential apartment only after buyers mass protest and threaten tk stop mortgage payments then the central govt agree to act.

The central govt balance sheet is last major clean balance sheet in China. Together with money printing they can kick the can down the road for another 10yrs ..and hope circumstances change.

This is like the European crisis. Initially the housing bubble crash, then spread throughout economy. Then in 2012 they did money printing. 12yrs later problems reemerge.

Debt sizes are just too big and delaying the inevitable is the only solution. Eventually the economic reset has to take place but you dont want to deal with it if it can be delayed. The chinese  corporate debt alone id 153%  of GDP.

Just to be clear all 3 major economies EU,US and China are flooded with debt problems that cannot be solved. It is a matter of who delay better and make their system last longer.

[Image: AEFEqpf.jpeg]
https://x.com/XH_Lee23/status/1871866393...n%5Es1_c10&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fsgtalk.net%2FThread-SCY-lied-on

Mental retard Pundek ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
(29-12-2024, 07:32 PM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LdMLPtd0D5Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PfhZSyK9TQQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p0sZObH_1N4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJGMQf-MQMY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNkmUB7syZM

You know economics meh?    

Your US master now national debts US$ 36 trillion, not a problem meh?   

Your flg cult chief is to be jailed, you don't know meh?   

Aiya jobless ernaos dun worry too much about china. They hv thousands if not millions of top economists. If they can’t solve their problems you think some jobless ermaos could? These jobless ermaos couldn’t even solve their own joblessness for decades already, tomorrow will be another jobless day
(29-12-2024, 09:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya jobless ernaos dun worry too much about china. They hv thousands if not millions of top economists. If they can’t solve their problems you think some jobless ermaos could? These jobless ermaos couldn’t even solve their own joblessness for decades already, tomorrow will be another jobless day

LOLOLOL. Rotfl How many top economists have Xi Jinping disappeared? Even Le Keqiang who knew how the economy worked was murdered by Xi Jinping. Rotfl China's economy will recover if CCP is no longer in power and be number 1 again! The problem is Xi Jinping and CCP!

https://www.independent.co.uk/asia/china...18602.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IrrJNiUtrYU
So you think some jobless sg ermaos could help them solve their problems? Like sgtalk perverted lao gay can? Laughing
To be fair if wumao speak ill about CCP economy, they will ganna missing person one. Sad
(29-12-2024, 09:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya jobless ernaos dun worry too much about china. They hv thousands if not millions of top economists. If they can’t solve their problems you think some jobless ermaos could? These jobless ermaos couldn’t even solve their own joblessness for decades already, tomorrow will be another jobless day

You repeat this illogical nonsense again and again.
China problem will impact Singapore and investors world wide.

If China economy decline in isolation we don't care.
But the global economy became linked to China and their mismanagement can cause disruption and pain to us.

It's not the thousands of smart people in China we are concerned about but the one in incompetent leader spoils everything.

Whenever wise people warned those in power censor them. That is how China got to this state.
(30-12-2024, 07:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You repeat this illogical nonsense again and again.

But the global economy became linked to China and their mismanagement can cause disruption and pain to us.

It's not the thousands of smart people in China we are concerned about but the one in incompetent leader spoils everything.

Whenever wise people warned those in power censor them. That is how China got to this state.
How does China problem impact u?
(30-12-2024, 07:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You repeat this illogical nonsense again and again.

You so smart can suggest what china shd do, but cant even decide which jb or kl condo to buy after gathering all the info Laughing
SGTOK WUMAO DAWGS RUSHING OUT OF THEIR DOGGY GUARD HOUSES FOR THIS LOL!
CAN HEAR THEM SCREAMING "FUG USA, FUG THE CHINA HATERS!"  Laughing Laughing Laughing
[Image: tumblr_nqgwp3TUv41t7lfy4o1_500.gif]
https://x.com/XH_Lee23/status/1871866393...n%5Es1_c10&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fsgtalk.net%2FThread-SCY-lied-on

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]
Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s only dreaming of sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz
(30-12-2024, 08:05 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You so smart can suggest what china shd do, but cant even decide which jb or kl condo to buy after gathering all the info Laughing

Or so so, must be horse come lah
(30-12-2024, 10:48 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Rotfl

Usually one week is enough to gather all info, do the maths, assess the risk, find the exit strategies, and boomzzzz….
AH Q WUMAO DAWG WHOLE DAY DUAKANG IN LANCAU FORUM LIKE VERY SMART LIDDAT BUT CAN'T EVEN ANALYZE OWN LANCAU DATA LMFAO!

Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 2 Weeks, 2 Days
Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s jjww liao buay song liao lah keeps barking hor LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz
(30-12-2024, 08:05 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You so smart can suggest what china shd do, but cant even decide which jb or kl condo to buy after gathering all the info Laughing

Dismantle the CCP and form a new democratic China with rule of law. Foreign investors will return to China and economy will recover.
(29-12-2024, 08:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing 

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance
More money on the way!

Huat ah!!!!  Gesti-109

Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett

【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924

Mental retard Pundek koyok the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz
I DON'T THINK CHEENA SO JIALAT.... Laughing
Triggered mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s now you know China lomber 1 hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
U WANT A PEACEFUL LIFE OR JAIL OR DEMOTION OR EXECUTED WHEN u WELL THE TRUTH
You talky about sg huh or sk lmao
(29-12-2024, 07:32 PM)Coyote Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LdMLPtd0D5Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PfhZSyK9TQQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p0sZObH_1N4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJGMQf-MQMY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNkmUB7syZM
No interest in flg cult's fake video lah.  

US has $36 trillion national debts no country can match. That's real problem.

You so smart! Why have to downgrade yourself to stay in JB with your old mother?