Full Version: Free BREAKFAST tomorrow (2 Jan 2025)! Be early!
[Image: IMG-20250101-142410-edit-2499148537638.jpg]
I still sleeping
Aiya.... dowan to lau kui gian png kena photo in media Laughing
Sgbutt sure to be first one !!
(01-01-2025, 08:22 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Sgbutt sure to be first one !!

You forgot Shitexchange who eats leftover food in hawker centres!  Laughing
(01-01-2025, 06:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20250101-142410-edit-2499148537638.jpg]

Knn,,, only 300 burger only,, this one is obviously a tactic to bring in more business..

better dont eat this "cancer"  sleep longer better for yr health.
Maybe they going to increase price again.
$2 burger right? Big Grin
I xlaimed already need to buy $3 hashbrown and drink to get free mcmuffin
(02-01-2025, 07:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I xlaimed already need to buy $3 hashbrown and drink to get free mcmuffin

No need!
8am finished liao
Never bothered Big Grin
(02-01-2025, 08:29 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Never bothered Big Grin

It's for poor people like me lah!  Laughing
(02-01-2025, 08:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]It's for poor people like me lah!  Laughing

I only eat tau ghey and black bean rice  Rotfl
Expiring soon ingredients?
(02-01-2025, 09:08 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Expiring soon ingredients?

Don't be like that lah!

People give free food you not happy meh?
(02-01-2025, 09:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Don't be like that lah!

People give free food you not happy meh?
Sorry, I always reject free sausages... Rotfl
(02-01-2025, 09:53 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry, I always reject free sausages... Rotfl

You mean you always pay for "duck" services?  Thinking nudie
(02-01-2025, 08:11 AM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]8am finished liao
No leh. I was at MacDonald Anchorpoint at 9.45an stil hv leh.