Full Version: How S'porean billionaire bizwoman Chew Gek Khim built fortune with 137-year-old firm
Lau chio. When young she must have been a chiobu. But nobody dare chase?
(09-01-2025, 07:48 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Lau chio.  When young she must have been a chiobu.  But nobody dare chase?

Selfish
(09-01-2025, 08:06 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Selfish

Maybe all the earlier suitors intimidated by her wealth and power  Big Grin

But she is married lah  Rotfl
She is also related to Tony Tan. Google OCBC Big Grin
If you dig further you will dig out humsup lou Tan Jin Chuan in the family tree too Laughing
All this people back ground have relationship some Mp else company hard to growth
She inherited her fortune from her maternal grandfather!

Chew's late grandfather Tan Chin Tuan, one of Singapore's pioneer bankers, later brought the firm under OCBC's portfolio during his time as the lender's managing director. He went on to lead Straits Trading as chairman for 27 years......
Can be our next president lol
Anyone got her dotter pics ? Wink
(09-01-2025, 08:14 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]She is also related to Tony Tan.  Google OCBC  Big Grin

let's not forget Tony Tan is distant cousin of Lee KILL You...............all got connections one lah..........
(09-01-2025, 05:21 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]let's not forget Tony Tan is distant cousin of Lee KILL You...............all got connections one lah..........

Nice titties Big Grin