Full Version: KNS now a lot Local Men married Vietnamese girl
Kinda noticed. Where are all our local girls?
Locals girls too pampered. Dunno how to cook and do housework, but are very demanding and expect the men to pay for all their expenses.
[[ForeverAlone]] pid='[url=tel:1065025 Wrote:1065025[/url]' dateline='1736581643']
Kinda noticed. Where are all our local girls?

Only those men that sg local girls dowan then no choice got to marry foreign meimei lah Laughing
Vietnamese offer lower price

pussy also more comfy
(11-01-2025, 03:57 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]Vietnamese offer lower price

Dangerous choice.  They can smile and slit your throat at the same time Smile
(11-01-2025, 04:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Dangerous choice.  They can smile and slit your throat at the same time Smile

yes

but they kill you softly with their hands

killl you softy with their beauty

kill you softy with no pain
(11-01-2025, 03:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Kinda noticed. Where are all our local girls?

How about you?

Have you found one?
I think most local ladies are highly educated and hold jobs with 5 figure salaries where local men are out of match. Not like those early days where most gals did not have high education and good jobs. 
Do you think a highly qualified local gals would marry a jobless guy who sits at home play computer games, surfs for fake articles on China and post them around?    Big Grin
If let me choose I rather get Thai girl if choose between Vietnam vs Thailand.

Last time early days PRC girls are popular but scam a lot Now actually is Vietnamese girl they also Scam a lot.
(11-01-2025, 04:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]If let me choose I rather get Thai girl if choose between Vietnam vs Thailand.

Last time early days PRC girls are popular but scam a lot Now actually is Vietnamese girl they also Scam a lot.

Thai girls?

Must check thoroughly first!  Laughing
(11-01-2025, 03:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Kinda noticed. Where are all our local girls?
Local girls aim for amdk 
 Have to woo n wait “yes I do”
Vietnamnese girl same  like buy instant food pay there u have it 
Hot hot n if not careful kena bite back 
They don’t really love u just to get out of their poverty into instant better living
(11-01-2025, 04:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]If let me choose I rather get Thai girl if choose between Vietnam vs Thailand.

U mean Thai ark Gua?
(11-01-2025, 04:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Local girls aim for amdk 
 Have to woo n wait “yes I do”
Vietnamnese girl same  like buy instant food pay there u have it 
Hot hot n if not careful kena bite back 
They don’t really love u just to get out of their poverty into instant better living

They see money as usual , as long you can feed them , buy some nice nice clothes for them , buy iphone they already happy like F . High class more demanding of course wanna more but they also like to scam , cheat , play guys around.

Thailand girl actually better of course got " black sheep " but Siam Bu always the better choice vs vietnames girl.
Sg man can accept woman with lower qualification but Sg woman cannot. This is the hard truth. Woman always want security before engaging in marriage.

Getting foreign wife, you may also need to take care of her whole kampong. So beware!
Think twice before finding a foreign wife.

It is better to find a wife who can help you in your life journey rather than she fully relies on you.
(11-01-2025, 04:42 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Sg Man can accept woman with lower qualification but Sg woman cannot. This is the hard truth.

Getting foreign wife, you may also need to take care of her whole kampong. So beware!
Think twice before finding foreign wife.

It is better you find a wife who can help you in your life journey rather than she fully relies on you.

Sometimes I also wonder one of my Army friend how he doing as he got a vietnamese wife. EPIC wow got 3 kids now , two girl and one boy. I wonder his vietnamese wife got cheat him or scam his money or not , Surely will keep mention her parents back in Vietnam need money here and there.
(11-01-2025, 04:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Sometimes I also wonder one of my Army friend how he doing as he got a vietnamese wife. EPIC wow got 3 kids now , two girl and one boy. I wonder his vietnamese wife got cheat him or scam his money or not , Surely will keep mention her parents back in Vietnam need money here and there.

If from poor family mostly have 
even not Vietnamese
(11-01-2025, 04:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Sometimes I also wonder one of my Army friend how he doing as he got a vietnamese wife. EPIC wow got 3 kids now , two girl and one boy. I wonder his vietnamese wife got cheat him or scam his money or not , Surely will keep mention her parents back in Vietnam need money here and there.

Your friend  cant stop her. 
Who told him got a Viet wife?

My advice is, ask for $1k, dont give $1k, give $200. The amount you dont feel so stress. This is the most I can help. Just cook up an excuse. I also need to take care my own parents.
My place got one middle age man. Married viet had a son.
Now never see that woman. Only son and father. Sad for the child.
My place has a few taxi- drivers

A few married Vietbu and some married PRC women

Those elderly with Vietbu look miserable for many years
(11-01-2025, 07:05 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Those elderly with Vietbu look miserable for many years

why leh

People married Viet girls because they sell their virgin daughters and it seems that this is an ongoing business for more than hundred years. Also got many legal agents in Singapore doing the business. Other countries dun sell daughters and if you want, you must go and kau-sua yourself. Most likely you will get a prostitute as wife.    Big Grin
(11-01-2025, 05:42 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]My place got one middle age man. Married viet had a son.
Now never see that woman. Only son and father. Sad for the child.

The viet meimei has moved on to greener pastures Big Grin
(11-01-2025, 07:05 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]My place has a few taxi- drivers

A few married Vietbu and some married PRC women

Those elderly with Vietbu look miserable for many years

Vietbu just waiting for these lau kok kok to die and make off with their inheritances.  Everyday add some ingredients to make them go faster  Rotfl
[[ForeverAlone]] pid='[url=tel:1065078 Wrote:1065078[/url]' dateline='1736585049']

Sometimes I also wonder one of my Army friend how he doing as he got a vietnamese wife. EPIC wow got 3 kids now , two girl and one boy. I wonder his vietnamese wife got cheat him or scam his money or not , Surely will keep mention her parents back in Vietnam need money here and there.

When you marry vietbu. You have to feed her entire kampong clan for life.  Pruss she will make you a cuckold and upgrade and move on to a better environment after a few years Laughing
My spouse's brother married a vietbu. After my father-in-law passed away, she wants his 5-room flat transferred to her name. That is a million dollars asset.
These people are also quite scheming, waiting for the opportunity.
(12-01-2025, 08:10 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]My spouse's brother married a vietbu. After my father-in-law passed away, she wants his 5-room flat transferred to her name. That is a million dollars asset.

Scary sial.  Is like living with a cobra or viper posed to strike at the earliest opportunity  Rotfl
(12-01-2025, 08:10 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]My spouse's brother married a vietbu. After my father-in-law passed away, she wants his 5-room flat transferred to her name. That is a million dollars asset.

Maybe the vietbu murdered her FIL  Rotfl

pussy also more comfy

Laughing same hole but passion is real... esp in sex Wink

Still i wouldnt touch Viet... i find them rough in personality.

pussy also more comfy

Would be very loose.  Can la kopi.  Where got comfy?  Thinking
(12-01-2025, 05:08 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Laughing same hole but passion is real... esp in sex Wink

Still i wouldnt touch Viet... i find them rough in personality.

It’s their nature.  Vietcongs  Undecided