Full Version: Singapore should help immigrants, foreign workers adapt to country's social norms
Ownself made the mistake, ownself Wayang

Just look at Malaysian Jac LAU

After 45 years in Singapore, he refused to integrate

He learnt all the bad values and behavior from PAP all the time
There is no way for Foreigners to Integrate

because the born- citizen population is small

and we do not have our Unique Singapore Identity

It is 25 YEARS TOO LATE !

A beggar acting Rich- is PAP Values, not SG Values!

[Image: Beggar-acting-Rich.png]

create image url
To look down and despise the elderly poor is PAP Values

that Jac LAU copied. This is NOT Singapore values

[Image: Criticise-elderly-cleaner-in-walking-stick.png]
To CHEAT the SG System is not a Singapore Value

But a PAP Value where Jac call them Hero shamelessly

Can PAP tell us how will Foreign TRASH like Jac Lau

who love to lie to deceive others can integrate into SG Society?

(13-01-2025, 11:36 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Patriotic Singaporeans must unite to defend Singapore against PAP haters 
This is no good. Sounds like he will splurge another $15 or $20 Million to help his pets integrate into Singapore. Seriously, why does he keep importing FTs who cannot integrate?
yes come election

Singapore will help PAPEXIT the parliament for good
THEY DONT WANT TO 'INTEGRATE' WITH OUR SOCIETY LAH

they want YOU to 'integrate' TO THEM

LIKE JAC LAU
KEEP MAKING PPLE TO 'ADAPT' TO HIS BAD BEHEAVIOR..
part of the reason why canadian pm lose his post was massive indian immgraion to cnaada
This is a sudden reverse to his initial stance where we, locals were told to integrate with Foreigners. Did his policy fail so badly after 2 decades and now wants it differently? But there is no such magic whispers and some things, cannot circumvent. As a Head of PaP, his words cannot circumvent, too.
(13-01-2025, 06:01 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Ladies and Gentlemen

As a PATRIOTIC Singaporean, I agree totally with our SM LHL that we should help immigrants adapt to Singapore's social norms to build a cohesive and inclusive society

Talk is cheap, only those PATRIOTIC Singaporeans with balls dare to act

I have welcomed a Vietnamese immigrant to live with me in my HDB flat for life since Sep 2008, to adapt to Singapore's social norms

To not just build but also to expand a cohesive and inclusive society, by contributing a born Singaporean son to serve NS to protect Singapore 

As a PATRIOTIC Singaporean, I have trained my son to love his CPF, love HDB and provide unwavering support to our PAP and our elected Minister

My son will be a grateful and thankful born Singaporean citizen, just like his father who is a thankful and grateful new Citizen

Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP

Dear Malaysian and Singapore Traitor

Where are your balls to act? After so many years, you still never do NS to Protect Singapore, arh? 

You wear mini skirt like a woman crying like a baby for other men do to NS for you

[Image: Rob-pple-s-NS-Experience.png]

pichost
(13-01-2025, 02:50 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]THEY DONT WANT TO 'INTEGRATE' WITH OUR SOCIETY LAH

they want YOU to 'integrate' TO THEM

LIKE JAC LAU
KEEP MAKING PPLE TO 'ADAPT' TO HIS BAD BEHEAVIOR..

He can betray his own country meaning he can betray Singapore anytime, betray even his spouse and betray himself all the time.  There is no end to a long list of his betrayals.
Can PAP tell Singapore, how to integrate a vulgar Malaysian

into SG Values when he always REFUSE??

This topic is about Rachel Chung but LHL still talk rubbish?

---------------------------------------------------------------

(15-01-2025, 12:08 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]She is a GENUIS just like you

Being a mistress is like your "buy low, sell high" stock trading philosophy to get rich

Or the born poor, study law, buy GCB low, sell GCB high strategy to climb the social hierarchy in Singapore

BTW, you also born with a ccbai just like her, did you put it to good use when you were young

talents, the freeloading leecher, 68 this year, wasted her youth, claimed she still virgin, her ccbai like a gold vault

when she young, very hot, her looks like a prostitute but she open her legs to straddle two boats, her boss and her boss's brother

and this greedy leecher end up with nothing, both her pussie and arsehole fcuked but no husband, mistress also cannot get, poor bastard!
Many of these immigrants from India wish to invade and not integrate.

https://theindependent.sg/singaporeans-t...e_vignette