He likes to post sheet here and likes to argue
So, good riddance!!
(12-01-2025, 02:15 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]He likes to post sheet here and likes to argue
So, good riddance!!
U sounded like u missed him alot

His last post at edmw was 25 Dec 2024, so maybe something did happen to him.
Oyk claims to be over 80 years young, but still has the mischievous streak of a playful youngster....

It's been almost 4 months since he last chimed in, and I must admit, I'm a bit surprised to be in agreement with sentinel on this one...

I looked for him in the BARDO during my travel but couldn't find him there. Heard from those waiting there that he failed and was banished to the lowest realm.

Maybe kena dragged away and locked up when he tried to be funny at a china airport immigration, claiming he's a han not chinese
RIP….. his englund sibei tokong huan

(12-01-2025, 02:26 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U sounded like u missed him alot 
Can't just be entertained only by you, right?

Need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jabs that's why died suddenly or turbo cancer....

(12-01-2025, 06:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Can't just be entertained only by you, right?

I poked u u very song is it?

(12-01-2025, 07:05 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I poked u u very song is it? 
You can afford meh?
Try your door's key hole, likely still feel loose

(12-01-2025, 07:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You can afford meh?
Try your door's key hole, likely still feel loose

Wa, means your backside for sale sia.

(12-01-2025, 07:57 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Wa, means your backside for sale sia. 
Priceless, you stewpig

(12-01-2025, 08:01 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Priceless, you stewpig

To me, u say priceless. Maybe to FA u will offer FOC.

he is still alive and kicking la
he is using another nick la
he got serious dissociative identity disorder la
coconut tree said his time yet to come la
(12-01-2025, 08:07 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]To me, u say priceless. Maybe to FA u will offer FOC. 
Wah, you miss your beloved FA so much ah..
Open mouth FA, close mouth FA
SmH!