Any forumer using thiz network today is it breakdown can not connect online in afternoon ?
Any forumer has any input ? Is SIMBA down ?
EVERY NETWORK SAME. CHEENA SABOTAGE SOME CABLES TODAY DUNNO WHY....
I switched fr M1 to cheaper Simba. Connection seems much slower even in normal time. Anyone experience the same?
(13-01-2025, 11:05 PM)Sline Wrote: [ -> ]I switched fr M1 to cheaper Simba. Connection seems much slower even in normal time. Anyone experience the same?
i used cheap ones from Simba, Maxx and current Eight telco. The best is Eight.
Is Simba still down why I still no connection ? How to inform Simba leh ?
(14-01-2025, 05:30 AM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Is Simba still down why I still no connection ? How to inform Simba leh ?
your phone is not compatible to 5G simba
How to correct it ? Please assist...
(14-01-2025, 08:14 AM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]How to correct it ? Please assist...
Did u paid your Simba bill?
off the mobile phone n on again
Bro why don't you call tpg instead of asking here.
I used b4. Poor coverage. Cheap but can't use. Go for the big 3 telco here lahhhh.
Ya at what telephone number leh ?
(13-01-2025, 11:08 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]i used cheap ones from Simba, Maxx and current Eight telco. The best is Eight.
bro............Eight Mobile really reliable ah ?
i most concerned with One-Time Passwords lah..............if receive slow - i can't order things online liao.............
i heard they say no customer service ?........if anything wrong - contact who leh ?
i'm with RedOne now and thinking of Eight's $8/mth plan............
(14-01-2025, 11:55 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]bro............Eight Mobile really reliable ah ?
i most concerned with One-Time Passwords lah..............if receive slow - i can't order things online liao.............
i heard they say no customer service ?........if anything wrong - contact who leh ?
i'm with RedOne now and thinking of Eight's $8/mth plan............
$8 per month, i dont complain much. I just need local and overseas data will do. So far sms is ok. Their overseas data is $3.88 per GB if u need more. Cheaper than Simba.... so i dont want complain much.
Aiya I solved already....Lukongsimi is correct switch off the phone and on back everything back to normal loh.....wasted yesterday troubleshooting so easy 😀....
(14-01-2025, 12:08 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]$8 per month, i dont complain much. I just need local and overseas data will do. So far sms is ok. Their overseas data is $3.88 per GB if u need more. Cheaper than Simba.... so i dont want complain much.
Now can use esim lah for oversea data. Much cheaper.
Below is my esim line for oversea use. No service yet as I still in Sg.
![[Image: IMG-7123.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/NYVDtDC/IMG-7123.jpg)
(14-01-2025, 12:37 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya I solved already....Lukongsimi is correct switch off the phone and on back everything back to normal loh.....wasted yesterday troubleshooting so easy 😀....
But why the mobile data suddenly stop and said me set a limit ? How to raise up the mobiledata limit ? (Last time TPG gave me 30 GB now my package they gave 100 GB I sure didn't use that much lah)
(14-01-2025, 12:37 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Now can use esim lah for oversea data. Much cheaper.
Below is my esim line for oversea use. No service yet as I still in Sg.
![[Image: IMG-7123.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/NYVDtDC/IMG-7123.jpg)
what telco ? what plan?
Can beat Eight plan?
(14-01-2025, 12:51 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]what telco ? what plan?
Can beat Eight plan?
THIS KIND OF CHEAP ALSO NEED TO BEAT?
KHANINAH USELESS WUMAO

(14-01-2025, 01:32 PM)factuup Wrote: [ -> ]THIS KIND OF CHEAP ALSO NEED TO BEAT?
KHANINAH USELESS WUMAO 
Did u subscribe for yr mum?
(14-01-2025, 01:58 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Did u subscribe for yr mum?
THIS GENIUS POOHBORKIA JINXED CHEENA OLYMPICS

(14-01-2025, 02:08 PM)factuup Wrote: [ -> ]THIS GENIUS POOHBORKIA JINXED CHEENA OLYMPICS 
Stingy fucker Ermao...

(14-01-2025, 02:18 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Stingy fucker Ermao... 
Time Spent Online:
6 Months, 5 Days
POOHBORKIA WUMAO OSO MONITORING SGTOK? GOOD FUTURE

Everything back to normal....Mobile data self off ; next time be alert loh... Simba (TPG)
(14-01-2025, 12:51 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]what telco ? what plan?
Can beat Eight plan?
Shopee got alot, you can check yourself, make sure your phone can support esim. Dial *#06# check got show EID.
![[Image: IMG-7131.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/92BnmR6/IMG-7131.jpg)
Went Simba shop they said need manually reset the mobile data once limit up. So just becauseful when this thing happened just off the phone and reset the mobiledata limits.
Is Starhub still give the miserable 8 GB for 8 GB data for snr citizen for $5 available?
Any former got info on Starhub package ; share share lah...
Now I am Europe
This is the 5G plan.
Need to turn off my Giga. If not got 2 hp lines.
![[Image: IMG-7187.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/41nrz07/IMG-7187.jpg)