29-01-2025, 04:14 PM
29-01-2025, 04:25 PM
Rebounce was due to short covering, not because the root cause was removed.
29-01-2025, 04:35 PM
Gone up more than 1000%. A correction is always expected. Nvidia rebounded strongly from 200 MA. Lets see if Nvidia will cover the gap and climb back up to 50MA
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-01-29-163208.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/p6nb5sSX/Screenshot-2025-01-29-163208.jpg)
29-01-2025, 05:47 PM
(29-01-2025, 04:35 PM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Gone up more than 1000%. A correction is always expected. Nvidia rebounded strongly from 200 MA. Lets see if Nvidia will cover the gap and climb back up to 50MA
Put yr whole family fortune in now lah. Don talk talk...
29-01-2025, 06:29 PM
Tiu nia seng, this is a catalyt for further downside for these AI chip makers like Nvidia and Broadcom.
They will set up again for another short down.
29-01-2025, 06:56 PM
死猫跳。。。
29-01-2025, 06:59 PM
I dont think its overblown rebound is technical
The whole tech sector is shakened and found out that it has wasted billions to reach a level lower than DeepSeek
29-01-2025, 07:21 PM
(29-01-2025, 06:59 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I dont think its overblown rebound is technicalThe news about the evidences found will boost the US market.
29-01-2025, 07:27 PM
Nasdaq Futures continued to climb. If it can bleach 21,600, can consider it has recovered
![[Image: IMG-6720.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/23y51VXV/IMG-6720.jpg)
29-01-2025, 07:28 PM
(29-01-2025, 06:29 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Tiu nia seng, this is a catalyt for further downside for these AI chip makers like Nvidia and Broadcom.
Very likely. Software companies will benefit because infra capex need not be so much for now.
04-02-2025, 04:50 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250204-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/zWBzX0qx/IMG-20250204-WA0002.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250204-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/KcvDT4LC/IMG-20250204-WA0001.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250204-WA0007.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Lzq1thyH/IMG-20250204-WA0007.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif
04-02-2025, 06:49 PM
04-02-2025, 07:11 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250204-105122.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/GvfVf9c4/IMG-20250204-105122.jpg)
05-02-2025, 02:08 PM
https://www.reuters.com/markets/asia/chi...025-02-03/
https://thediplomat.com/2024/06/the-new-...n-decline/
How come third world china so humilating lololololol! I thought wumao were celebrating deepsick as though is some miracle?

Walao so sia suay only 1 day worth of hype until it fail like all of third world china low quality product lolololol! End up is third world china declining instead

How come wumao chanting for USA to collapse still not happen yet? wumao cremated to ashes maybe USA collapse? lololololol!

https://thediplomat.com/2024/06/the-new-...n-decline/
How come third world china so humilating lololololol! I thought wumao were celebrating deepsick as though is some miracle?

Walao so sia suay only 1 day worth of hype until it fail like all of third world china low quality product lolololol! End up is third world china declining instead

How come wumao chanting for USA to collapse still not happen yet? wumao cremated to ashes maybe USA collapse? lololololol!

05-02-2025, 02:09 PM
(04-02-2025, 04:50 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
Pundek Pukimak Poor thing last night can't sleep sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
05-02-2025, 02:11 PM
Aiya ermaos good for nothing, sour about everything