What is this
For 65 and above
Wan Sui ......

Awesome. Perfect for people on a One Meal A Day diet consisting of vegetables and rice! It's enough to last a year!
Can elaborate
Is this add on
Heard is improved payout
But as I read
Is nothing new
Is old news
Lower-income senior Singapore citizens will receive cash payments of $600 to $900 through the AP Seniors' Bonus. The AP Seniors' Bonus will be disbursed over three years, from 2023 to 2025. Note: Individuals who own more than one property are not eligible for AP Seniors' Bonus.
No head no tail. At least post a link lah

Knn, pray to chicken again
Can ask deepseek for details
(04-02-2025, 02:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Lower-income senior Singapore citizens will receive cash payments of $600 to $900 through the AP Seniors' Bonus. The AP Seniors' Bonus will be disbursed over three years, from 2023 to 2025. Note: Individuals who own more than one property are not eligible for AP Seniors' Bonus.
Like that I think bo liao. 2023 to 2025 - $300 each x 3 = $900.

(04-02-2025, 02:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Lower-income senior Singapore citizens will receive cash payments of $600 to $900 through the AP Seniors' Bonus. The AP Seniors' Bonus will be disbursed over three years, from 2023 to 2025. Note: Individuals who own more than one property are not eligible for AP Seniors' Bonus.
wait this one is every 3 month give one is it
(04-02-2025, 02:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]wait this one is every 3 month give one is it
Duno leh. Din get anything. You try chat bots
(04-02-2025, 03:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Duno leh. Din get anything. You try chat bots
I know there is one elderly get some cash , but is Not every month. Is every 3 months once. This are for those poorly elderly or total house hold income is low.
It is for low SES seniors from the heartlands - not the articulate, gainfully employed older PMEs who contribute to SG Talk on a regular basis. LOL!
(04-02-2025, 11:06 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]What is this
For 65 and above
Why are you so excited? You are not even 65.😂
(04-02-2025, 02:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]wait this one is every 3 month give one is it
Mr Tan and Mr Khoo.
For seniors only. You not qualified
dont spread false news
where got 900
only 300
300is alot of diff fr 900
who are the ones got 900?
those age 100 got 900?
(04-02-2025, 03:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Why are you so excited? You are not even 65.😂
She should be around 68 years nao

Only very poor family will get.
(04-02-2025, 03:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I know there is one elderly get some cash , but is Not every month. Is every 3 months once. This are for those poorly elderly or total house hold income is low.
You know what they do with the money. Go coffee shop buy beer and cigs, howlian at coffee shop to friends and Carlsberg lady.... spend like king. 2 days all gone.
(04-02-2025, 02:43 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]Like that I think bo liao. 2023 to 2025 - $300 each x 3 = $900. 
Ah.bo.then

what?. Hope for everyday, money fall from the sky ahh.

Hope every three months, maybe three hundred - / into one hundred for each month.

(05-02-2025, 03:25 AM)goodboy Wrote: [ -> ]You know what they do with the money. Go coffee shop buy beer and cigs, howlian at coffee shop to friends and Carlsberg lady.... spend like king. 2 days all gone.
OMG...

no fun lehh.

Tomorrow, tomorrow I love you tomorrow.
It's the TOTO big day.
🙏🙏🙏
(04-02-2025, 06:54 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]dont spread false news
where got 900
only 300
those age 100 got 900?
Govt discriminating amongst its citizens. I got only 200.
(04-02-2025, 06:54 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]dont spread false news
where got 900
only 300
those age 100 got 900?
You want $900, donate your house and move to a one room rental HDB.