Full Version: Any SGTALKER KOR KOR Remember this place?
[Image: 476298874-9563508530346684-8940961192780281173-n.jpg]
Don’t know lah
Ocean park hotel at meyer rd. Now its part of seafront condo
Next question is you go there for what. Fucking boh liao.
(09-02-2025, 12:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Ocean park hotel at meyer rd. Now its part of seafront condo

Last time you go there for what leh?
I often walked my dogs around katong park area which is at the right of this building. Now it's where the katong park mrt is.
(09-02-2025, 01:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]I often walked my dogs around katong park area which is at the right of this building. Now it's where the katong park mrt is.

huh thought you claim now is seafront condo.
(09-02-2025, 01:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Last time you go there for what leh?

Childhood time went katong park often for cycling, flying kites, mid autumn celebrations with nearby residents. The daiso family, the cai brothers who went to hk and, several famous families stayed around that area
(09-02-2025, 01:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]huh thought you claim now is  seafront condo.

Aiya that ocean park hotel is now oceanfront. Further to the right is katong park and the new mrt