Full Version: Wang Yi fxxked Assmerica's Blinken & Japanis FM

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/ase...sia-summit

As affairs related to Xinjiang and Hong Kong are all China's internal affairs, Wang said making irresponsible remarks over China's internal affairs has seriously breached the basic norms governing international relations, and undermined the principle of sovereign equality.

"For such abominable behaviour, we will resolutely make refutation each and every time it comes up," added Wang.

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/china...05-1178143

据中国外交部官网消息,王毅表示,果然不出所料,美国等个别国家要利用这个多边平台对中国的内部事务进行攻击抹黑。他说:“这些陈词滥调本不值一驳,东盟各国也都没有附和你们,但出于对等原则,中方当然有权利予以驳斥。”

王毅说,新疆、香港事务都是中国内政,对中国的内部事务指手画脚、造谣抹黑,严重违反国际关系基本准则,严重破坏国家主权平等原则。他说:“对于这种恶劣行径,你们来一次,我们就坚决批驳一次。”

王毅强调,这些年来,新疆维吾尔族人口增长翻番,人均寿命倍增,居民收入年年增长,教育水平越来越高,何来“种族灭绝”?要讲“种族灭绝”的话,美国当年对印第安人大肆屠杀才是真正的种族灭绝。美国到处发动战争,致使大量无辜平民伤亡才是真正的反人类罪。

王毅说,维吾尔自治区政府本着公开透明态度,多次用事实和数据驳斥各种谎言,新疆少数民族群众包括维吾尔族兄弟纷纷站出来用亲身经历反击各种虚假信息。美国对此却视而不见、充耳不闻,表现出来的这种偏执,是典型的西方式傲慢和无理。

王毅表示,香港国安法的制定以及选举制度的改革恢复了香港的稳定,完善了香港的法治,确保了香港居民以及所有在港各国人士的正当合法权益,使一国两制得以行稳致远,70%的香港民众对当前局势感到满意。

他说: “你们现在竟然还要表达所谓关切,关切什么呢?是想让香港重回混乱动荡吗?是想让‘港独’势力再次上街吗?我要明确地告诉你们,死了这条心吧,不可能再等到那一天了!”
For white trash, simply no fcuk no peace. lol
Yes, everybody must fook the assmerican big, big
Japan is Asia pariah
(05-08-2021, 12:19 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Japan is Asia pariah

Jap has to be nuked again.
there are some who still hopes n wishes the angmo will come to their rescue. look at hk! where are the angmo's promises!

so dont day dream.
the angmo already cant help themselves..
angmoh evils are still dreaming wet on hookers to be bold for "riot" again.  Big Grin

美國能拿啥實力與中國對話?20210805【下載鳳凰秀App,發現更多精彩】
wow, 2 war criminals are telling china what to do?
"...永远不会有"港独"再上街的一天.."

no wonder obagao flower goat laughingstock... all disappeared
Japan so useless, cannot stand on its own 2 feet. Want to echo what Assmerica said.

Japan, be a man and dont hide behind Assmerica’s skirt

【最新消息】秦刚大使刚到美国,拜登就来了个下马威?中国划三条红线警告美方
“ Now you are expressing your so-called concerns, then what are you concerned about? You want Hong Kong to return to chaos and turmoil, and 'Hong Kong independence' forces to take to the streets again? Is that what you want?" Wang asked.

"I want to make this clear: drop illusion about the idea. It is impossible for you to see that day!" Wang said.
(05-08-2021, 12:36 PM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]Jap has to be nuked again.

China must work with Russia to tear Japan apart.

拜登三连击,如果爆发冲突,美国拿什么扛?

Blinken threatens ASEAN with nuclear weapons
China! China! China!..... Assmerica is madly obsessed with China!  Rotfl

https://www.news18.com/news/india/us-and...64873.html

“The US has been stirring up trouble out of nothing, arbitrarily sending advanced military vessels and aircraft into the South China Sea as provocations and publicly trying to drive a wedge into regional countries, especially countries concerned. This country itself has become the biggest threat to peace and stability in the South China Sea. The US itself does not join the UNCLOS (United Nations Convention on the Law of the Sea) but considers itself a judge of the Convention pointing fingers at other countries,"  Clapping
Boycott Jepun

Chinese ambassador's speech: the US is the destroyer of East Asian cooperation
must speak out and hit back, no more sick man of Asia
China needs to grow it's nuclear arsenal quickly before the Trump gang retake the White House.

中国南海近些年为何纷争不断?中国如何巧妙应对?
Agree with Wang you....

Mind your bloody business
Now we all know the true colours of angmos....love to kaypoh shitt pee here n there n run away without cleaning up...leaving the hosts in mid east, afjghan erc to clean up ...

Dirty angmos! No conscience, no morality , no empathy , shrinking of respinsibilitied n delilection of duty..Talk one thing, do another...excellent in prata n double stds..

Someone must give them a tight slap to wake up them from slumber before they blur blur press the nuclear button.
Kena fxxked again!

[Image: Wan-Yi-Blinken-01.png]

...... He reiterated Beijing’s stance on bilateral relations, saying China and the US should coordinate and cooperate in global challenges and regional hot issues, but warned that Washington should not count on China’s cooperation while it was deliberately working to contain China and hurts its interests.

“Facing various global challenges and urgent regional hotspot issues, China and the US should carry out coordination and cooperation, which is also the expectation held by the global community. But the US should not on one hand deliberately contain and suppress China and harm its legitimate interests, meanwhile counting on China for support and cooperation. Such logic never exists in international exchange,” Wang said.

He said the US and China should find a way for “peaceful coexistence” based on respect and that the US should hold a “rational and pragmatic” China policy and respect China’s core interests and major concerns......

China cannot requite injustice with kindness when it comes to the US

Chinese FM talks with U.S. secretary of state about Afghanistan, bilateral ties