Warrao ... many call it dirt cheap ...
Why not HDB ? Cheaper, bigger and better.

Most young couples need parents' help. One lucky gets 2.9m and one gets 3 2m from parents
Crazy prices for 99 years apartments.
in not 2.5m
WAKE UP
but rather ard 5m taken into acct on all misc fees n 25-30yrs interest payment
For investment, check nearby units same size similar conditions can get $8 psf for rent.
If around $5 psf then it's not a gd investment
(17-02-2025, 05:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]For investment, check nearby units same size similar conditions can get $8 psf for rent.
If around $5 psf then it's not a gd investment
than buy where is a good investment leh?
(17-02-2025, 05:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]than buy where is a good investment leh?
That's why you need a gd agent who has all these info at his fingertips and for free.
But since you are so against them, hv to find these info yourself loh
But as a gd start, D9 quite gd and easy to rent out
(17-02-2025, 05:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]than buy where is a good investment leh?
Dont buy now, vy exp,, wait mkt crash u got to commit suicide.
think so easy collect rent and investment at the same time.
(17-02-2025, 03:21 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Crazy prices for 99 years apartments.
A lot of fools lah.
Not even freehold.
Once Trump gets rid of Fed. What will happen?
Actually leasehold are much better for investment if you do it right.
And it's ok to be a fool if you are on the right trend and able to find the next mr fool. It's proven right many times already. 易经说的大智若愚 就是这个意思