Full Version: 400 taiwanes millionaire migrate to singapore..
i think these millionaires scare china invade taiwan
so better put all the money here..
these rich pple come here buy up all the properties
they good
we die lah..
millionaires. so many in singapore if houses are counted.
so they move here is average only. worse they cannot buy hdb. so what is a millionaire to buy
pte property? unless they also earn a good income. else a millionaire is quite taxing to survive in singapore.
likely to be a temporary stop to move to other country.
(05-03-2025, 09:04 AM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Safety and with high returns  at their own times and targets. In ou in out Smile

Woww...Singapore is another huat huar ahh.
[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-06-00-19-16-75-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
Elsewhere they can't trust, and is not good for them...lahh. Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-02-23-34-36-17-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
400 millionaires ... capital moving first ...
Millionaires is lole.quite common these days.
Why need to import from Taiwan?
In chinese, there are appropriate terms like 百万,千万,亿万富翁。the closest term shd be multi millionaires
(05-03-2025, 06:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Millionaires is lole.quite common these days.

THEY SELF-IMPORT
pap din import them
they bring in the cash to park here
then they migrate here
incase china imvade taiwan...all their assets may be gone...
(05-03-2025, 06:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]In chinese, there are appropriate terms like 百万,千万,亿万富翁。the closest term shd be multi millionaires

in the video
the lady say its 'fu how'...mean could be tycoon or billionaires...
(05-03-2025, 08:23 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/NRMLd14vEXg
Scare China like last time Jong Kong also move to spore
(05-03-2025, 06:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Millionaires is lole.quite common these days.
Yes. U are one of them. Millionaire shorting Hsi.
No wonder COE prices cannot come down. Always in the region of 100K
(05-03-2025, 08:46 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]these rich pple come here buy up all the properties
they good
we die lah..

wrong lah …. they cant buy HDB … they but pte .. we whack them ABSD and property tax … if not how I get my CDC vouchers
(05-03-2025, 09:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]wrong lah …. they cant buy HDB … they but pte .. we whack them ABSD and property tax … if not how I get my CDC vouchers

More the singapore govt is happy. Rotfl
(06-03-2025, 06:51 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]More the singapore govt is happy. Rotfl

DUNNO IF WHEN THEY COME IN WITH THE FUNDS
THEY PUT IT IN OUR LOCAL BANKS..
BANKS HERE ..HUAT AH..
(06-03-2025, 09:15 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]DUNNO IF WHEN THEY COME IN WITH THE FUNDS
THEY PUT IT IN OUR LOCAL BANKS..
BANKS HERE ..HUAT AH..

They come in to park their $$$ in SG. SG is one of handful of countries in the world your billions will be safe.