Full Version: Stock and crypto sharing
I think starting this thread is profitable than talking and kaypohing other matter though at time it is entertaining.

so now what???

I start of with SE, this one i bought 60 then 87 then 100 n 2 dys back 139.

this one is growing at solid 30% every year and it is now profitable.

my buddy take on grab, but i dont like what i see of their bs.

how u guy anything to share.

My bit coin thread i will not share crypto, 

crypto all will be share here.

wish we all huat huat.
Next stock goog and msft. so far msft run the least, but their business moat is solid,
they got pricing power and ppl have no choice but have to use their product for business.

Amazon too. take a look. Buy some to go suppaaaaaaaaaaaaaa long. u will be glad.
TSLA current not do well, but it is a stock u shd put on yr radar,i believe this stock will grow over the year. they are the biggest ev in the world,

I am waiting for 200 to enter, that was the price i first bought. looking to buy more. wish me luck
at this point in time, we shd pay more attention to altcoin. I strongly believe altcoin season gg to start.

u wont believe this, it could make u supa rich within weeks.

Last one i got no ball to follow buddies, and always believe in tope few.

Now i am all ready. i think u shd bet some here with the money u can afford to loss..

Buy Sol ADA ETH BNB SUI AAVE XRP. and maybe risk some on meme coin like Doge, Trump.
Shib.
[Image: Gld-Nm38-XQAA-vr-D.jpg]

Crypto Crew University
@CryptoCrewU
·
2h
🚀 The Pi Cycle Indicator, predicting #Bitcoin tops for 15 years without fail.

Despite what other charts suggest, this indicator says #BTC’s top is NOT in and we have one more explosive move left. 👀

🔥 $150K next or will this time be different?

i think 178K to 200K likely according to my telegram senior.
Chicken Genius
@pakpakchicken
BTC Executive order is bullish long term + no shitcoin buying.

Quote:
"The Secretaries of Treasury and Commerce are authorized to develop budget-neutral strategies for acquiring additional bitcoin, provided that those strategies have no incremental costs on American taxpayers"

6 plausible budget-neutral strategies they might consider:

1 - Issuing Treasury Instruments Backed by Bitcoin

The Treasury could issue a new class of bonds or notes tied to Bitcoin holdings, using proceeds from their sale to acquire more Bitcoin. If structured so that the Bitcoin acquired matches the liability of the instrument, this could be budget-neutral, with market demand driving the process rather than taxpayer funds.

2 - Repurposing Existing Federal Revenue Streams

The Treasury could redirect a small fraction of specific revenue sources—such as tariffs, fines, or fees collected by federal agencies—into a Bitcoin acquisition fund.

3 - Trading Surplus Federal Assets

The government could sell or trade underutilized federal assets—such as surplus real estate, obsolete equipment, or even portions of the Strategic Petroleum Reserve (if market conditions are favorable)—and use the proceeds to buy Bitcoin. This would essentially swap one asset class for another, maintaining budget neutrality.

4 - Accepting Bitcoin as Payment for Federal Services or Obligations

Agencies could pilot programs to accept Bitcoin for certain payments (e.g., federal licenses, permits, or tax settlements), retaining the Bitcoin rather than converting it immediately to dollars. This would require no outlay of taxpayer funds, as it simply changes the form of payment received.

5 - Leveraging Public-Private Partnerships

The government could collaborate with private entities—such as crypto exchanges or mining firms—where the private sector donates or transfers Bitcoin to the government in exchange for non-monetary benefits (e.g., regulatory clarity, tax incentives already in the budget, or preferential contract considerations). This avoids direct taxpayer expenditure while acquiring Bitcoin.

6 - Mining Bitcoin with Excess Federal Energy Capacity

Federal facilities, such as dams operated by the Army Corps of Engineers or nuclear plants under the Department of Energy, often produce surplus electricity. The government could deploy Bitcoin mining rigs at these sites, using excess energy that would otherwise go unused or be sold at a loss. Operational costs could be offset by existing budgets, making the net cost zero.

Crypto submit is tomorrow. Maybe one of the points above will be proposed. If any of the above is implemented, it's permanent buy pressure.

now govt and many country are adopting crypto, this is clear btc is not gg obselete. 
firs tit is not a stock that can go bust. second if US adopt then many countries will follow.

bit coin to the moon,,,, buy now or regret later.
Mr. Wall Street
@mrofwallstreet
·
12h
#Bitcoin next move is to 125k and above

All you have to do is play by this chart here

Long sideways movement support and bellow

[Image: Glb-Lx2-ZWo-AA5f-Nq.jpg]
Mr. Wall Street
@mrofwallstreet
#Bitcoin next move is to 125k and above

All you have to do is play by this chart here

Long sideways movement support and bellow
[Image: Glb-Lx2-ZWo-AA5f-Nq.jpg]
BTW, i bought ONDO to night. only 7K. wish me luck.

7K go 10X to 20X will be a nice one profit.
Buy Gold not Cryptos.

Crypto is fake man made gold.

Buy the real deal.

Even steven Lim knows this

[Image: bHbRvmp.jpeg]
0xNobler
@CryptoNobler
·
Mar 8
The biggest Altseason in history starts tomorrow 🔥

We’re entering the Acceleration phase, and $BTC will go parabolic in 2 days.

Altcoins will also skyrocket, and every $50 today = $10,000 next month.

Here’s my list of the best alts with 200x potentia
[Image: Gld-A0-Tq-Wk-AAamhw.jpg]
Altcoins
2015-2018 vs. 2018-2025.
Larger than the last Altcoin-Cycle, but otherwise I don't see much difference (TA-Wise).
Pump it.

[Image: Glcs-Xwk-Ww-AAZWoq.jpg]
Brandon Tusk
@brandotusk
$BTC 2017 vs 2025

[Image: Glc-YLVe-Wc-AEo-VF.jpg]
My take, we could go down to 80 , then 60 bottom and soar from there to the next cycle top of 178K base case and 250k bull case

so i am prepare to buy at 80, then if 60 i will buy again, recycle from my stock.
CryptoGoos

@crypto_goos
·
10h
Altcoin holders will win in the end.

The amount of money to be made will be absolutely insane.

Just don’t give up now.
[Image: Glg-Ki-Kd-WMAAou9n.jpg]
If bit coin is 500K , i will buy this house.

[Image: Glb1-Fu-LXo-AAyt-Te.png]
Ash Crypto
@Ashcryptoreal
·
Mar 7
Panic sellers will never become a
millionaire in crypto.

[Image: Glf0-DP-Xo-AANJs-P.jpg]
(08-03-2025, 09:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Buy Gold not Cryptos.

Crypto is fake man made gold.

Buy the real deal.

Even steven Lim knows this

[Image: bHbRvmp.jpeg]

He bought gold but loss on the games disc he hold
Crypto are too good to be true.
Ah butt shorting of HK market seem failed
Quinten | 048.eth
@QuintenFrancois
·
14h
Money supply is about to explode

[Image: Glh-FTJp-XEAIZ9q-P.jpg]

this is good for stock, crypto and risk-on assets to soar.

more rate cut and less QT.
(09-03-2025, 09:29 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]Mar 7
Panic sellers will never become a
millionaire in crypto.

Not just crypto,
in anything.
Altcoin I m looking forward to buy big. 

THETA  ZIL   NEO   ACH.  NKN.  CKB.  ONT

Here are Potential 50x to 100x coin. 

Mai Kong Bo jio. Let Huat together. GLTA

Now don’t worry abt bit coin let it drop. 
Whale n smart money are moving into altcoin quietly.
(09-03-2025, 08:55 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Not just crypto,
in anything.
Alicia just buy a few hundred buck of those coin I list here. U be glad. 

Better than buy Toto. Wish u good luck
Ash Crypto
@Ashcryptoreal
🇺🇸 $7 Trillion US Debt is the reason
Why Trump Wants Stocks market to
Crash hard.

His playbook : Crash Stocks, Pump
Bond market and Force Rate Cuts.

Let me explain -

The US government has to refinance
$7 trillion of debt in the next 6 months.

There is no way TRUMP wants to
refinance it at current 10-yr yields
so this is why he wants stock market
tocrash pump the bond prices.

As bond prices will go up, yields will
come down and the US government
will be able to refinance their debt at
cheap rate. Not only that, lower bond
yields will also push the fed to do rate
cuts which is bullish for risk-on assets.

Don’t panic over the short term and
look at the longer picture. Bull market
is not over, mega pump is still coming.

[Image: Glr-IUn-Xb-IAA-KSS.jpg]
another way is to quietly acc bit coin and some altcoin and pump them to the moon 100X to 200X

there they have money to finance and pay those debt of 37T.
Max Brown
@MaxBrownBTC
Q4 PUMP WAS JUST A TEST PUMP

IN THE COMING MONTHS 👇

➙ TARIFFS FEAR WILL BE OVER

➙ FED WILL START CUTTING RATES

➙ GLOBAL LIQUIDITY EXPANSION WILL
HAPPEN

THIS IS WHEN THE REAL ALTSEASON
WILL START
[Image: Gln-Cvwu-WEAA177.jpg]
The Kobeissi Letter
@KobeissiLetter
Does the US government WANT a recession?

In 2025, $9.2 TRILLION of US debt will either mature or need to be refinanced.

The quickest way to LOWER rates ahead of this colossal refinancing would be a recession.

Could the US benefit from a market crash?

(a thread)
[Image: Glo-Oph-FXw-AAce2-J.jpg]
Crypto Rover
@rovercrc
💥BREAKING:

BINANCE FOUNDER CZ WARNS AGAINST CHASING QUICK GAINS.

“FOCUS ON LONG-TERM, ETHICAL TEAMS.”

Wise words 🤝
Henrik Zeberg
@HenrikZeberg
I was told by all the trolls, that Tesla could not crash!
Where are you now. Price down by 45% in weeks.

Now.... we are soon about to see a BOUNCE in Tesla.

This will last weeks - in ABC-pattern.

Later, Tesla will continue its CRASH towards first 119 - and likely also ~81 where there is a gap in the Price.

Enjoy Musk!
[Image: Glrh-JV5-Xc-AAqx-C7.png]

[Image: Gj-Zzjor-Xw-AAXZNp.png]