"In 2 years, Singapore falls 9 spots to 34th World's Happiness Country in 2025 rankings.
Despite being top in SE Asia, Why Singaporeans started sliding away into World's unhappiness territory?
Can anyone help Singapore, please?"
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-In-2-years-Sin...0please%3F
Taiwanese happier than Singaporeans.
(20-03-2025, 05:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]The world's happiest country revealed - but the USA and UK both fall down the rankings
Read: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/travel/artic...hannel=rss&ns_campaign=1490&ito=1490
Subscribe: @DailyMaiI
I know the Ukrainian aren't the happiest pple... Perhaps that explain why the TWnese pple are happier than them

"Australia ranked 11th in the latest World Happiness Report, with New Zealand following closely at 12th, trailing behind Israel, Mexico, and the Nordic nations.
4 hours ago"
Compared to Singapore @ 34th spot
i never see but surely are Denmark and Norway on top. They always top in Happy and health care index.
(20-03-2025, 06:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]i never see but surely are Denmark and Norway on top. They always top in Happy and health care index.
I am SO happy for the Danish and Norwegian based on another ranking.
![[Image: 8584.jpeg]](https://cdn.statcdn.com/Infographic/images/normal/8584.jpeg)
(20-03-2025, 06:25 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]"Australia ranked 11th in the latest World Happiness Report, with New Zealand following closely at 12th, trailing behind Israel, Mexico, and the Nordic nations.
4 hours ago"
Compared to Singapore @ 34th spot
..and the Mexican edged out the Aussie at #10. Are they happy being illegal immigrants in USA?
I still cannot figure out how this ranking is done.

(20-03-2025, 06:31 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]I am SO happy for the Danish and Norwegian based on another ranking.
![[Image: 8584.jpeg]](https://cdn.statcdn.com/Infographic/images/normal/8584.jpeg)
See , I Don't even bother to click and read also Know SURELY ARE Denmark and Norway on the top. They are always Top in Happy and Health care index.
(20-03-2025, 06:35 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]And I m so happy for Singapore's @ 34th and still top in Asia for 3rd year running.
Congratulations

Israelis are still happy with the war around.
(20-03-2025, 06:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]See , I Don't even bother to click and read also Know SURELY ARE Denmark and Norway on the top. They are always Top in Happy and Health care index.
What's wrong with a little competition when comes to who are the "Happiest People" ?
It is like a telling rest of the world who is sadder than whom.

(20-03-2025, 06:43 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]Israelis are still happy with the war around.
Strange hor....Why are the Israeli so "Happy" ah ?
![[Image: 556865.jpg]](https://a7.org/files/pictures/000/556865.jpg)
(20-03-2025, 06:45 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]What's wrong with a little competition when comes to who are the "Happiest People" ?
It is like a telling rest of the world who is sadder than whom. 
Oh just now news got report, I forget one more country is Finland. Yeah they are the top Happy country. Finland, Denmark and Norway yeah they always top.
(20-03-2025, 06:43 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]Israelis are still happy with the war around.
The more bombs dropped on Hamas each day and killing more enemies, the happiness scale jumps
Taiwan Win over Us Singapore.
actually I'm quite surprise. EPIC Their Politics is always dam messy etc but their people is Happy.
(20-03-2025, 06:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan Win over Us Singapore.
actually I'm quite surprise. EPIC Their Politics is always dam messy etc but their people is Happy.
Singaporeans got no ideas what is happiness..
They never experienced happiness in their whole lifetime
This shows the report lack credibility and is biased towards western values.

You have a motherfucker , FartSunKing here, how can Singaporeans be happy
Dropping 9 spots
This happiness report is making many people unhappy. Should be banned.

(20-03-2025, 06:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Oh just now news got report, I forget one more country is Finland. Yeah they are the top Happy country. Finland, Denmark and Norway yeah they always top.
Finnish are fun and nice people. Perhaps this is why they learn to live without trouble with Russians next door.
But that's the yesteryears now after Finland join NATO last years.
Happy right ?
![[Image: c7316b7a6f6ee60e2766118db4108927?impolic...height=575]](https://live-production.wcms.abc-cdn.net.au/c7316b7a6f6ee60e2766118db4108927?impolicy=wcms_crop_resize&cropH=1080&cropW=1620&xPos=150&yPos=0&width=862&height=575)
(20-03-2025, 07:38 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]This happiness report is making many people unhappy. Should be banned.

As many Singaporeans are worried about their CPF savings being invested in India..
It's really worrying
(20-03-2025, 06:59 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Singaporeans got no ideas what is happiness..
They never experienced happiness in their whole lifetime
Got rah daily craze about property and cars lor happy can flip millions lor