Full Version: Up to 2,400 households in MacPherson to get $45 worth of hawker centre
Up to 2,400 households in MacPherson to get $45 worth of hawker centre meal vouchers

Source: The Straits Times
 https://search.app/TEUET

Shared via the Google App
Can let Opposition also collect GST

so that they can also give out goodies?
Becoming spineless using others benefits for self glory.
Knn less than 50 bucks wanna get votes from the 2.4k folks?
MacPherson hdb low value all poor people stay there ah?
4rm hdb 300K nia...jiatlat
(13-04-2025, 08:39 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]MacPherson hdb low value all poor people stay there ah?
4rm hdb 300K nia...jiatlat

Help coffeeshop owners who are so rich to fix their toilets foc but give 50 bucks to HDB dwellers to buy vote? Where is CCS to say a few words? Lol
KNS is literally " openly legal bribe the voters " Whereas others PAP GRC and SMC don't have. I noticed these " special goodies is given at those GRC and SMC the PAP feel a threat from Strong Opposition.
I have not been receiving any help, except cdc voucher, from the Government since day one. Not a single cent of GST rebates. How to vote pappies?
Let me strike TOTO top prize sole winner for once and I make sure my household forever vote for PAP lah! Smile
Vote buying